Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
1.1142 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.18% (0.002050) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL1.1121 ALL1.1310
≍ Average ALL1.1081 ALL1.1178
↓ Low ALL1.1053 ALL1.1046
⥯ Changes ALL0.0069 ALL0.0264

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Albanian Lek (ALL)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 1.11418 ALL
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 1.11213 ALL
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 1.11133 ALL
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 1.10896 ALL
20 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 1.10725 ALL
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 1.10525 ALL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 1.10525 ALL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 1.10623 ALL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 1.1046 ALL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 1.10722 ALL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 1.11055 ALL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 1.11234 ALL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 1.11567 ALL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 1.11567 ALL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 1.11737 ALL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 1.11854 ALL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 1.12291 ALL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 1.11835 ALL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 1.11551 ALL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 1.12321 ALL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 1.12157 ALL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 1.12296 ALL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 1.12646 ALL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 1.12784 ALL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 1.12519 ALL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 1.12545 ALL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 1.12808 ALL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR 1.12787 ALL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 1.13098 ALL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 1.12793 ALL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 1.13004 ALL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 1.13032 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR ALL INR ALL INR ALL
1 1.11 15 16.71 125 139.27
2 2.23 20 22.28 250 278.55
3 3.34 25 27.85 400 445.67
4 4.46 30 33.43 500 557.09
5 5.57 35 39.00 600 668.51
6 6.69 40 44.57 700 779.93
7 7.80 45 50.14 750 835.64
8 8.91 50 55.71 800 891.34
9 10.03 75 83.56 900 1,002.76
10 11.14 100 111.42 1000 1,114.18
Indian Rupee (INR) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to ALL

What is the currency pair: INR/ALL (Indian Rupee/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair INR/ALL is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to ALL exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/ALL forex rate is 1.114180 today.

What does INRALL mean?

INRALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the INR to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Albanian Lek Conversion