Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.8631 🇦🇫 Afghan Afghani (Af)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name Afghan Afghani
Currency Code AFN
Symbol Af
Country Afghanistan

Indian Rupee has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.000340) against the Afghan Afghani as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to Afghanistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Af0.8665 Af0.8706
≍ Average Af0.8637 Af0.8659
↓ Low Af0.8597 Af0.8597
⥯ Changes Af0.0068 Af0.0109

Indian Rupee (টকা) to Afghan Afghani (؋) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/Afghan Afghani currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) Afghan Afghani (Af)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.86314 AFN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.86314 AFN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.86348 AFN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.86131 AFN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.85969 AFN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.86647 AFN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.8659 AFN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.86589 AFN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.86589 AFN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.86733 AFN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.86489 AFN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.86541 AFN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.8656 AFN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.86516 AFN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.86801 AFN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 INR 0.86696 AFN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.87061 AFN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.86718 AFN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.86837 AFN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.86994 AFN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.86772 AFN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.86516 AFN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.86516 AFN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.86711 AFN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.86664 AFN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.86704 AFN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.86675 AFN
22 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.86737 AFN
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.8638 AFN
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.8638 AFN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.86582 AFN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.86239 AFN
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/Afghan Afghani currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR AFN INR AFN INR AFN
1 0.86 15 12.95 125 107.89
2 1.73 20 17.26 250 215.79
3 2.59 25 21.58 400 345.26
4 3.45 30 25.89 500 431.57
5 4.32 35 30.21 600 517.88
6 5.18 40 34.53 700 604.20
7 6.04 45 38.84 750 647.36
8 6.91 50 43.16 800 690.51
9 7.77 75 64.74 900 776.83
10 8.63 100 86.31 1000 863.14
Indian Rupee (INR) and Afghan Afghani (AFN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to AFN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Afghanistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to AFN

What is the currency pair: INR/AFN (Indian Rupee/Afghan Afghani)?

The currency pair INR/AFN is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the Afghan Afghani pair, or cross for the currencies of India and Afghanistan. The currency pair indicates how many Afghan Afghani (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/AFN currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to AFN exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - Afghan Afghani today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/AFN forex rate is 0.863140 today.

What does INRAFN mean?

INRAFN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the Afghan Afghani.

How to calculate the INR to AFN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AFN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for AFN?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to Afghan Afghani Conversion