Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Forecast

1 🇮🇩 Indonesian Rupiah (Rp)
=
0.0001 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
Currency Name Indonesian Rupiah
Currency Code IDR
Symbol Rp
Country Indonesia
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria

Indonesian Rupiah has ↑ risen by 8.33% (0.000010) against the Bulgarian Lev as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indonesian Rupiah from Indonesia to Bulgaria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BGN0.0001 BGN0.0001
≍ Average BGN0.0001 BGN0.0001
↓ Low BGN0.0001 BGN0.0001
⥯ Changes BGN0.0000 BGN0.0000

Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) to Bulgarian Lev (лв) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indonesian Rupiah/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (1 month)
Date Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00012 BGN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00012 BGN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 IDR 0.00011 BGN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
18 March 2024, Monday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 IDR 0.00012 BGN
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00012 BGN
15 March 2024, Friday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00012 BGN
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 IDR 0.00011 BGN
13 March 2024, Wednesday 1 IDR ⦿ 0.00011 BGN
Historical and forecast table of the Indonesian Rupiah/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (30 days)

Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

IDR BGN IDR BGN IDR BGN
1 0.00 15 0.00 125 0.02
2 0.00 20 0.00 250 0.03
3 0.00 25 0.00 400 0.05
4 0.00 30 0.00 500 0.06
5 0.00 35 0.00 600 0.07
6 0.00 40 0.00 700 0.08
7 0.00 45 0.01 750 0.09
8 0.00 50 0.01 800 0.10
9 0.00 75 0.01 900 0.11
10 0.00 100 0.01 1000 0.12
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com IDR to BGN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bulgaria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about IDR to BGN

What is the currency pair: IDR/BGN (Indonesian Rupiah/Bulgarian Lev)?

The currency pair IDR/BGN is the shortened term for the Indonesian Rupiah against the Bulgarian Lev pair, or cross for the currencies of Indonesia and Bulgaria. The currency pair indicates how many Bulgarian Lev (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indonesian Rupiah (the base currency). Trading the IDR/BGN currency pair is also known as trading the "Indonesian Rupiah."

What is the IDR to BGN exchange rate today?

The Indonesian Rupiah - Bulgarian Lev today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The IDR/BGN forex rate is 0.000120 today.

What does IDRBGN mean?

IDRBGN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indonesian Rupiah against the Bulgarian Lev.

How to calculate the IDR to BGN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in IDR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BGN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange IDR for BGN?

The perfect moment to convert Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indonesian Rupiah to Bulgarian Lev Conversion