Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
=
0.4375 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Hungarian Forint has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.000330) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Hungarian Forint from Hungary to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥0.4391 ¥0.4391
≍ Average ¥0.4360 ¥0.4279
↓ Low ¥0.4328 ¥0.4175
⥯ Changes ¥0.0064 ¥0.0216

Hungarian Forint (Ft) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Hungarian Forint/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Hungarian Forint (Ft) Japanese Yen (¥)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.43746 JPY
17 May 2024, Friday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.43713 JPY
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 0.43695 JPY
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 0.4375 JPY
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 0.43913 JPY
13 May 2024, Monday 1 HUF 0.43569 JPY
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 0.43278 JPY
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.43278 JPY
10 May 2024, Friday 1 HUF 0.43295 JPY
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 0.43235 JPY
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 0.43061 JPY
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 0.42825 JPY
06 May 2024, Monday 1 HUF 0.42708 JPY
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 0.42303 JPY
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.42303 JPY
03 May 2024, Friday 1 HUF 0.42305 JPY
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 0.4229 JPY
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 0.43233 JPY
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 0.4305 JPY
29 April 2024, Monday 1 HUF 0.42921 JPY
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 0.43199 JPY
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.43199 JPY
26 April 2024, Friday 1 HUF 0.42731 JPY
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 0.4243 JPY
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 0.42074 JPY
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 0.42094 JPY
22 April 2024, Monday 1 HUF 0.41752 JPY
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 0.41848 JPY
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 0.41848 JPY
19 April 2024, Friday 1 HUF 0.41843 JPY
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 0.41833 JPY
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 0.41744 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Hungarian Forint/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

HUF JPY HUF JPY HUF JPY
1 0.44 15 6.56 125 54.68
2 0.87 20 8.75 250 109.37
3 1.31 25 10.94 400 174.98
4 1.75 30 13.12 500 218.73
5 2.19 35 15.31 600 262.48
6 2.62 40 17.50 700 306.22
7 3.06 45 19.69 750 328.10
8 3.50 50 21.87 800 349.97
9 3.94 75 32.81 900 393.71
10 4.37 100 43.75 1000 437.46
Hungarian Forint (HUF) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com HUF to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about HUF to JPY

What is the currency pair: HUF/JPY (Hungarian Forint/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair HUF/JPY is the shortened term for the Hungarian Forint against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Hungary and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Hungarian Forint (the base currency). Trading the HUF/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Hungarian Forint."

What is the HUF to JPY exchange rate today?

The Hungarian Forint - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The HUF/JPY forex rate is 0.437460 today.

What does HUFJPY mean?

HUFJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Hungarian Forint against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the HUF to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in HUF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange HUF for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Hungarian Forint to Japanese Yen Conversion