Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
=
7.7563 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

Hungarian Forint has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.018070) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Hungarian Forint from Hungary to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu7.7743 FBu7.9842
≍ Average FBu7.7518 FBu7.8399
↓ Low FBu7.7273 FBu7.7273
⥯ Changes FBu0.0470 FBu0.2569

Hungarian Forint (Ft) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Hungarian Forint/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Hungarian Forint (Ft) Burundian Franc (FBu)
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 HUF ⦿ 7.75625 BIF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 7.75625 BIF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 HUF 7.77432 BIF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 7.7587 BIF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 7.74514 BIF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 7.7273 BIF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 HUF 7.73486 BIF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 7.76587 BIF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 7.76587 BIF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 HUF 7.75808 BIF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 7.88016 BIF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 7.90202 BIF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 7.97529 BIF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 HUF 7.98424 BIF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 7.95554 BIF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 HUF 7.95891 BIF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 HUF 7.96528 BIF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 7.96364 BIF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 7.89449 BIF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 7.80625 BIF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 HUF 7.802 BIF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 7.83927 BIF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 HUF 7.8432 BIF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 HUF 7.84717 BIF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 7.8498 BIF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 HUF 7.85168 BIF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 HUF 7.8531 BIF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 HUF 7.80973 BIF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 HUF 7.78602 BIF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 HUF ⦿ 7.78602 BIF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 HUF 7.80236 BIF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 HUF 7.89488 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the Hungarian Forint/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

HUF BIF HUF BIF HUF BIF
1 7.76 15 116.34 125 969.53
2 15.51 20 155.13 250 1,939.06
3 23.27 25 193.91 400 3,102.50
4 31.03 30 232.69 500 3,878.13
5 38.78 35 271.47 600 4,653.75
6 46.54 40 310.25 700 5,429.38
7 54.29 45 349.03 750 5,817.19
8 62.05 50 387.81 800 6,205.00
9 69.81 75 581.72 900 6,980.63
10 77.56 100 775.63 1000 7,756.25
Hungarian Forint (HUF) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com HUF to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about HUF to BIF

What is the currency pair: HUF/BIF (Hungarian Forint/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair HUF/BIF is the shortened term for the Hungarian Forint against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Hungary and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Hungarian Forint (the base currency). Trading the HUF/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "Hungarian Forint."

What is the HUF to BIF exchange rate today?

The Hungarian Forint - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The HUF/BIF forex rate is 7.756250 today.

What does HUFBIF mean?

HUFBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Hungarian Forint against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the HUF to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in HUF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange HUF for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Hungarian Forint to Burundian Franc Conversion