Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Forecast

1 🏳 Croatian Kuna (kn)
=
0.1497 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
Currency Name Croatian Kuna
Currency Code HRK
Symbol kn
Country Croatia
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States

Croatian Kuna has ↑ risen by 0.44% (0.000650) against the US Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Croatian Kuna from Croatia to United States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $0.1491 $0.1491
≍ Average $0.1443 $0.1429
↓ Low $0.1424 $0.1424
⥯ Changes $0.0066 $0.0067

Croatian Kuna (kn) to US Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Croatian Kuna/US Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Croatian Kuna (kn) US Dollar ($)
23 February 2024, Friday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14971 USD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14906 USD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 HRK 0.14899 USD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 HRK 0.14244 USD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14244 USD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 HRK 0.14241 USD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14241 USD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 HRK 0.14242 USD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 HRK 0.14246 USD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 HRK 0.14243 USD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 HRK 0.14241 USD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 HRK 0.14245 USD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 HRK 0.14247 USD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14247 USD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 HRK 0.14241 USD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14241 USD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 HRK 0.14243 USD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 HRK 0.14241 USD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 HRK 0.14242 USD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 HRK 0.14243 USD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14243 USD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14243 USD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 HRK 0.1424 USD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 HRK 0.14245 USD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 HRK 0.14243 USD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 HRK 0.14245 USD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14245 USD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14245 USD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 HRK 0.14243 USD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 HRK ⦿ 0.14243 USD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 HRK 0.14245 USD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 HRK 0.14242 USD
Historical and forecast table of the Croatian Kuna/US Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

HRK USD HRK USD HRK USD
1 0.15 15 2.25 125 18.71
2 0.30 20 2.99 250 37.43
3 0.45 25 3.74 400 59.88
4 0.60 30 4.49 500 74.86
5 0.75 35 5.24 600 89.83
6 0.90 40 5.99 700 104.80
7 1.05 45 6.74 750 112.28
8 1.20 50 7.49 800 119.77
9 1.35 75 11.23 900 134.74
10 1.50 100 14.97 1000 149.71
Croatian Kuna (HRK) and US Dollar (USD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Croatian Kuna to US Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com HRK to USD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Croatian Kuna to US Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about HRK to USD

What is the currency pair: HRK/USD (Croatian Kuna/US Dollar)?

The currency pair HRK/USD is the shortened term for the Croatian Kuna against the US Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Croatia and United States. The currency pair indicates how many US Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Croatian Kuna (the base currency). Trading the HRK/USD currency pair is also known as trading the "Croatian Kuna."

What is the HRK to USD exchange rate today?

The Croatian Kuna - US Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The HRK/USD forex rate is 0.149710 today.

What does HRKUSD mean?

HRKUSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Croatian Kuna against the US Dollar.

How to calculate the HRK to USD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Croatian Kuna to US Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in HRK you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in USD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Croatian Kuna to US Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange HRK for USD?

The perfect moment to convert Croatian Kuna to US Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Croatian Kuna to US Dollar Conversion