Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
=
2.7010 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Gambian Dalasi has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.000690) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Gambian Dalasi from Gambia to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥2.7003 ¥2.7063
≍ Average ¥2.6947 ¥2.6867
↓ Low ¥2.6898 ¥2.6445
⥯ Changes ¥0.0105 ¥0.0618

Gambian Dalasi (D) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Gambian Dalasi/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Gambian Dalasi (D) Japanese Yen (¥)
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.70101 JPY
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.70032 JPY
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 2.69957 JPY
10 June 2024, Monday 1 GMD 2.6941 JPY
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 2.6927 JPY
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.6927 JPY
07 June 2024, Friday 1 GMD 2.69391 JPY
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 2.68982 JPY
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 2.69288 JPY
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 2.67096 JPY
03 June 2024, Monday 1 GMD 2.69315 JPY
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 2.70633 JPY
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.70633 JPY
31 May 2024, Friday 1 GMD 2.70024 JPY
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 2.69309 JPY
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 2.70355 JPY
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 2.70593 JPY
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GMD 2.70336 JPY
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 2.69947 JPY
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.69947 JPY
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GMD 2.69897 JPY
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 2.69398 JPY
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 2.68893 JPY
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 2.67806 JPY
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GMD 2.67717 JPY
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 2.66888 JPY
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 2.66888 JPY
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GMD 2.66444 JPY
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 2.65599 JPY
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 2.65197 JPY
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 2.65796 JPY
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GMD 2.64449 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Gambian Dalasi/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GMD JPY GMD JPY GMD JPY
1 2.70 15 40.52 125 337.63
2 5.40 20 54.02 250 675.25
3 8.10 25 67.53 400 1,080.40
4 10.80 30 81.03 500 1,350.51
5 13.51 35 94.54 600 1,620.61
6 16.21 40 108.04 700 1,890.71
7 18.91 45 121.55 750 2,025.76
8 21.61 50 135.05 800 2,160.81
9 24.31 75 202.58 900 2,430.91
10 27.01 100 270.10 1000 2,701.01
Gambian Dalasi (GMD) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GMD to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GMD to JPY

What is the currency pair: GMD/JPY (Gambian Dalasi/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair GMD/JPY is the shortened term for the Gambian Dalasi against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Gambia and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Gambian Dalasi (the base currency). Trading the GMD/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Gambian Dalasi."

What is the GMD to JPY exchange rate today?

The Gambian Dalasi - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GMD/JPY forex rate is 2.701010 today.

What does GMDJPY mean?

GMDJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Gambian Dalasi against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the GMD to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GMD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GMD for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Gambian Dalasi to Japanese Yen Conversion