Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Forecast

1 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
=
0.0260 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia

Gambian Dalasi has ↑ risen by 0.19% (0.000050) against the Australian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Gambian Dalasi from Gambia to Australia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AU$0.0260 AU$0.0263
≍ Average AU$0.0259 AU$0.0261
↓ Low AU$0.0258 AU$0.0258
⥯ Changes AU$0.0002 AU$0.0005

Gambian Dalasi (D) to Australian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Gambian Dalasi/Australian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Gambian Dalasi (D) Australian Dollar (AU$)
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.026 AUD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02595 AUD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 0.02593 AUD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 0.02599 AUD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 0.02584 AUD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 GMD 0.02587 AUD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 0.02593 AUD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02593 AUD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 GMD 0.02591 AUD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 0.02585 AUD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 0.02602 AUD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 0.02604 AUD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 GMD 0.02612 AUD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 0.02613 AUD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02613 AUD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 GMD 0.02614 AUD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02614 AUD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 0.02613 AUD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 0.02608 AUD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 GMD 0.02611 AUD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02611 AUD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02611 AUD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 GMD 0.0261 AUD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 0.02603 AUD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 0.02627 AUD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 GMD 0.02629 AUD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 GMD 0.02619 AUD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 GMD 0.02622 AUD
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 GMD ⦿ 0.02622 AUD
15 March 2024, Friday 1 GMD 0.02619 AUD
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 GMD 0.02617 AUD
13 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GMD 0.02608 AUD
Historical and forecast table of the Gambian Dalasi/Australian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GMD AUD GMD AUD GMD AUD
1 0.03 15 0.39 125 3.25
2 0.05 20 0.52 250 6.50
3 0.08 25 0.65 400 10.40
4 0.10 30 0.78 500 13.00
5 0.13 35 0.91 600 15.60
6 0.16 40 1.04 700 18.20
7 0.18 45 1.17 750 19.50
8 0.21 50 1.30 800 20.80
9 0.23 75 1.95 900 23.40
10 0.26 100 2.60 1000 26.00
Gambian Dalasi (GMD) and Australian Dollar (AUD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GMD to AUD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Australia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GMD to AUD

What is the currency pair: GMD/AUD (Gambian Dalasi/Australian Dollar)?

The currency pair GMD/AUD is the shortened term for the Gambian Dalasi against the Australian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Gambia and Australia. The currency pair indicates how many Australian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Gambian Dalasi (the base currency). Trading the GMD/AUD currency pair is also known as trading the "Gambian Dalasi."

What is the GMD to AUD exchange rate today?

The Gambian Dalasi - Australian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GMD/AUD forex rate is 0.026000 today.

What does GMDAUD mean?

GMDAUD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Gambian Dalasi against the Australian Dollar.

How to calculate the GMD to AUD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GMD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AUD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GMD for AUD?

The perfect moment to convert Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Gambian Dalasi to Australian Dollar Conversion