British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
51.4211 🇺🇦 Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Ukrainian Hryvnia
Currency Code UAH
Symbol
Country Ukraine

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.20% (0.103600) against the Ukrainian Hryvnia as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Ukraine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₴51.6431 ₴51.6431
≍ Average ₴51.1513 ₴50.2219
↓ Low ₴50.9003 ₴49.2491
⥯ Changes ₴0.7428 ₴2.3940

British Pound Sterling (£) to Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 51.4211 UAH
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 51.5247 UAH
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 51.6431 UAH
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 51.0231 UAH
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 51.0004 UAH
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 51.012 UAH
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 50.9558 UAH
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 50.9003 UAH
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 50.8381 UAH
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 50.5995 UAH
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 50.2385 UAH
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 50.239 UAH
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 50.239 UAH
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 50.2256 UAH
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 50.2914 UAH
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 50.2613 UAH
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 50.161 UAH
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 50.0519 UAH
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 49.6858 UAH
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 49.6858 UAH
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 49.7131 UAH
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 49.3669 UAH
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 49.2491 UAH
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 49.5605 UAH
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 49.7399 UAH
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 49.7579 UAH
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 49.7579 UAH
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 49.9013 UAH
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 49.6402 UAH
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 49.5014 UAH
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 49.8927 UAH
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 49.7909 UAH
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP UAH GBP UAH GBP UAH
1 51.42 15 771.32 125 6,427.64
2 102.84 20 1,028.42 250 12,855.28
3 154.26 25 1,285.53 400 20,568.44
4 205.68 30 1,542.63 500 25,710.55
5 257.11 35 1,799.74 600 30,852.66
6 308.53 40 2,056.84 700 35,994.77
7 359.95 45 2,313.95 750 38,565.83
8 411.37 50 2,571.06 800 41,136.88
9 462.79 75 3,856.58 900 46,278.99
10 514.21 100 5,142.11 1000 51,421.10
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to UAH money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ukraine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to UAH

What is the currency pair: GBP/UAH (British Pound Sterling/Ukrainian Hryvnia)?

The currency pair GBP/UAH is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Ukrainian Hryvnia pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Ukraine. The currency pair indicates how many Ukrainian Hryvnia (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/UAH currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to UAH exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Ukrainian Hryvnia today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/UAH forex rate is 51.421100 today.

What does GBPUAH mean?

GBPUAH is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Ukrainian Hryvnia.

How to calculate the GBP to UAH exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UAH if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for UAH?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Ukrainian Hryvnia Conversion