British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
16,501.6000 🇸🇾 Syrian Pound (SY£)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Syrian Pound
Currency Code SYP
Symbol SY£
Country Syria

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.20% (33.500000) against the Syrian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Syria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SY£16,610.9000 SY£16,610.9000
≍ Average SY£16,562.8571 SY£16,414.9933
↓ Low SY£16,535.1000 SY£16,231.6000
⥯ Changes SY£75.8000 SY£379.3000

British Pound Sterling (£) to Syrian Pound (ل.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Syrian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Syrian Pound (SY£)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 16501.6 SYP
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 16535.1 SYP
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 16610.9 SYP
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 16564.1 SYP
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 16560.9 SYP
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 16562.9 SYP
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 16543.8 SYP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 16562.3 SYP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 16549.2 SYP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 16535.5 SYP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 16517.2 SYP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 16512.7 SYP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 16512.7 SYP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 16509.3 SYP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 16469.9 SYP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 16416.6 SYP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 16368.4 SYP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 16333.2 SYP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 16283.6 SYP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 16283.6 SYP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 16287.8 SYP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 16248.4 SYP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 16244.1 SYP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 16321.9 SYP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 16360.7 SYP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 16310.2 SYP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 16310.2 SYP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 16364.2 SYP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 16231.6 SYP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 16233.9 SYP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 16304.9 SYP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 16296.9 SYP
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Syrian Pound currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP SYP GBP SYP GBP SYP
1 16,501.60 15 247,524.00 125 2,062,700.00
2 33,003.20 20 330,032.00 250 4,125,400.00
3 49,504.80 25 412,540.00 400 6,600,640.00
4 66,006.40 30 495,048.00 500 8,250,800.00
5 82,508.00 35 577,556.00 600 9,900,960.00
6 99,009.60 40 660,064.00 700 11,551,120.00
7 115,511.20 45 742,572.00 750 12,376,200.00
8 132,012.80 50 825,080.00 800 13,201,280.00
9 148,514.40 75 1,237,620.00 900 14,851,440.00
10 165,016.00 100 1,650,160.00 1000 16,501,600.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Syrian Pound (SYP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to SYP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Syria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to SYP

What is the currency pair: GBP/SYP (British Pound Sterling/Syrian Pound)?

The currency pair GBP/SYP is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Syrian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Syria. The currency pair indicates how many Syrian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/SYP currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to SYP exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Syrian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/SYP forex rate is 16,501.600000 today.

What does GBPSYP mean?

GBPSYP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Syrian Pound.

How to calculate the GBP to SYP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SYP if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for SYP?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Syrian Pound Conversion