British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
1.7076 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.02% (0.000310) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$1.7076 S$1.7076
≍ Average S$1.7026 S$1.6968
↓ Low S$1.6946 S$1.6804
⥯ Changes S$0.0130 S$0.0272

British Pound Sterling (£) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Singapore Dollar (S$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.70761 SGD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.70761 SGD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1.7073 SGD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1.70452 SGD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1.70324 SGD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1.70165 SGD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1.69942 SGD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1.69463 SGD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.69463 SGD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1.69407 SGD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1.6927 SGD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1.69343 SGD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1.69783 SGD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1.69872 SGD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1.69158 SGD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.69158 SGD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1.6925 SGD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1.69562 SGD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1.70324 SGD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1.70738 SGD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1.70679 SGD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1.70129 SGD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.70129 SGD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1.69721 SGD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1.70024 SGD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1.69291 SGD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1.69216 SGD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1.6804 SGD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1.68349 SGD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1.68349 SGD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1.69237 SGD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1.69445 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP SGD GBP SGD GBP SGD
1 1.71 15 25.61 125 213.45
2 3.42 20 34.15 250 426.90
3 5.12 25 42.69 400 683.04
4 6.83 30 51.23 500 853.81
5 8.54 35 59.77 600 1,024.57
6 10.25 40 68.30 700 1,195.33
7 11.95 45 76.84 750 1,280.71
8 13.66 50 85.38 800 1,366.09
9 15.37 75 128.07 900 1,536.85
10 17.08 100 170.76 1000 1,707.61
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to SGD

What is the currency pair: GBP/SGD (British Pound Sterling/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair GBP/SGD is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to SGD exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/SGD forex rate is 1.707610 today.

What does GBPSGD mean?

GBPSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the GBP to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Singapore Dollar Conversion