British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
4.9286 🇵🇬 Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Papua New Guinean Kina
Currency Code PGK
Symbol K
Country Papua New Guinea

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.33% (0.016090) against the Papua New Guinean Kina as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Papua New Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K4.9125 K4.9244
≍ Average K4.8841 K4.8747
↓ Low K4.8521 K4.7910
⥯ Changes K0.0604 K0.1334

British Pound Sterling (£) to Papua New Guinean Kina (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.9286 PGK
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.91251 PGK
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.90756 PGK
10 June 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.85212 PGK
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.88093 PGK
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 4.8796 PGK
07 June 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.8796 PGK
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.87619 PGK
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.89531 PGK
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.89075 PGK
03 June 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.86656 PGK
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.87704 PGK
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.87704 PGK
31 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.87571 PGK
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.85886 PGK
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.89831 PGK
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.92436 PGK
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.86452 PGK
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.9042 PGK
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 4.90484 PGK
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.90484 PGK
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.87672 PGK
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.86897 PGK
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.88351 PGK
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.85728 PGK
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.85728 PGK
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.85728 PGK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.85713 PGK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.86356 PGK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.83459 PGK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.83611 PGK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.79095 PGK
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP PGK GBP PGK GBP PGK
1 4.93 15 73.93 125 616.08
2 9.86 20 98.57 250 1,232.15
3 14.79 25 123.22 400 1,971.44
4 19.71 30 147.86 500 2,464.30
5 24.64 35 172.50 600 2,957.16
6 29.57 40 197.14 700 3,450.02
7 34.50 45 221.79 750 3,696.45
8 39.43 50 246.43 800 3,942.88
9 44.36 75 369.65 900 4,435.74
10 49.29 100 492.86 1000 4,928.60
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to PGK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Papua New Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to PGK

What is the currency pair: GBP/PGK (British Pound Sterling/Papua New Guinean Kina)?

The currency pair GBP/PGK is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Papua New Guinean Kina pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Papua New Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Papua New Guinean Kina (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/PGK currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to PGK exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Papua New Guinean Kina today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/PGK forex rate is 4.928600 today.

What does GBPPGK mean?

GBPPGK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Papua New Guinean Kina.

How to calculate the GBP to PGK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PGK if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for PGK?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Papua New Guinean Kina Conversion