British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
168.2030 🇳🇵 Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Nepalese Rupee
Currency Code NPR
Symbol NPRs
Country Nepal

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.51% (0.855000) against the Nepalese Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Nepal for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NPRs167.4180 NPRs169.4000
≍ Average NPRs167.1419 NPRs167.9769
↓ Low NPRs166.6470 NPRs166.5470
⥯ Changes NPRs0.7710 NPRs2.8530

British Pound Sterling (£) to Nepalese Rupee (नेरू) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 168.203 NPR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 167.348 NPR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 167.31 NPR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 GBP 167.418 NPR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 167.09 NPR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 167.09 NPR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 167.09 NPR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 166.647 NPR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 166.547 NPR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 168.052 NPR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 GBP 167.57 NPR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 167.317 NPR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 167.317 NPR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 167.317 NPR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 167.473 NPR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 167.66 NPR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 166.565 NPR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 GBP 167.168 NPR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 169.212 NPR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 169.212 NPR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 169.212 NPR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 167.698 NPR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 168.302 NPR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 168.508 NPR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 GBP 168.835 NPR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 168.923 NPR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 168.923 NPR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 168.923 NPR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 169.142 NPR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 169.4 NPR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 169.205 NPR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 GBP 168.81 NPR
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP NPR GBP NPR GBP NPR
1 168.20 15 2,523.05 125 21,025.38
2 336.41 20 3,364.06 250 42,050.75
3 504.61 25 4,205.08 400 67,281.20
4 672.81 30 5,046.09 500 84,101.50
5 841.02 35 5,887.11 600 100,921.80
6 1,009.22 40 6,728.12 700 117,742.10
7 1,177.42 45 7,569.14 750 126,152.25
8 1,345.62 50 8,410.15 800 134,562.40
9 1,513.83 75 12,615.23 900 151,382.70
10 1,682.03 100 16,820.30 1000 168,203.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Nepalese Rupee (NPR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to NPR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Nepal destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to NPR

What is the currency pair: GBP/NPR (British Pound Sterling/Nepalese Rupee)?

The currency pair GBP/NPR is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Nepalese Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Nepal. The currency pair indicates how many Nepalese Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/NPR currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to NPR exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Nepalese Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/NPR forex rate is 168.203000 today.

What does GBPNPR mean?

GBPNPR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Nepalese Rupee.

How to calculate the GBP to NPR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NPR if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for NPR?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Nepalese Rupee Conversion