British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
10.1569 🇲🇴 Macanese Pataca (MOP$)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Macanese Pataca
Currency Code MOP
Symbol MOP$
Country Macao

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.003000) against the Macanese Pataca as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Macao for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MOP$10.1831 MOP$10.1831
≍ Average MOP$10.1207 MOP$10.0713
↓ Low MOP$10.0645 MOP$9.9522
⥯ Changes MOP$0.1186 MOP$0.2309

British Pound Sterling (£) to Macanese Pataca (MOP$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Macanese Pataca currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Macanese Pataca (MOP$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.1569 MOP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.1569 MOP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 10.1599 MOP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 10.1831 MOP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 10.1195 MOP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 10.0895 MOP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 10.0713 MOP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 10.0645 MOP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0645 MOP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0645 MOP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 10.0432 MOP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 10.0473 MOP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 10.0982 MOP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 10.0832 MOP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 10.0923 MOP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0923 MOP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0923 MOP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 10.0868 MOP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 10.0988 MOP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0988 MOP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 10.1037 MOP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 10.0663 MOP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 10.0658 MOP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0658 MOP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 10.0453 MOP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 10.0372 MOP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 9.9522 MOP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 9.978 MOP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 10.0064 MOP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0064 MOP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 10.0064 MOP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 10.0432 MOP
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Macanese Pataca currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP MOP GBP MOP GBP MOP
1 10.16 15 152.35 125 1,269.61
2 20.31 20 203.14 250 2,539.23
3 30.47 25 253.92 400 4,062.76
4 40.63 30 304.71 500 5,078.45
5 50.78 35 355.49 600 6,094.14
6 60.94 40 406.28 700 7,109.83
7 71.10 45 457.06 750 7,617.68
8 81.26 50 507.85 800 8,125.52
9 91.41 75 761.77 900 9,141.21
10 101.57 100 1,015.69 1000 10,156.90
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Macanese Pataca (MOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to MOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Macao destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to MOP

What is the currency pair: GBP/MOP (British Pound Sterling/Macanese Pataca)?

The currency pair GBP/MOP is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Macanese Pataca pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Macao. The currency pair indicates how many Macanese Pataca (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/MOP currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to MOP exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Macanese Pataca today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/MOP forex rate is 10.156900 today.

What does GBPMOP mean?

GBPMOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Macanese Pataca.

How to calculate the GBP to MOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for MOP?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Macanese Pataca Conversion