British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
6.1669 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.07% (0.004610) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD6.1687 LD6.1687
≍ Average LD6.1499 LD6.1068
↓ Low LD6.1360 LD6.0677
⥯ Changes LD0.0327 LD0.1009

British Pound Sterling (£) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Libyan Dinar (LD)
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.16686 LYD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.16225 LYD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 6.16868 LYD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 6.15742 LYD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 6.14966 LYD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 6.13925 LYD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 6.13603 LYD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.13603 LYD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 6.13347 LYD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 6.11886 LYD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 6.1177 LYD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 6.10991 LYD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 6.09654 LYD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 6.08525 LYD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.08525 LYD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 6.08635 LYD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 6.07148 LYD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 6.06774 LYD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 6.09037 LYD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 6.10273 LYD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 6.10631 LYD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.10631 LYD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 6.12613 LYD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 6.07654 LYD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 6.07879 LYD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 6.10388 LYD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 6.09603 LYD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 6.07425 LYD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 6.07425 LYD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 6.07241 LYD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 6.0744 LYD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 6.05278 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP LYD GBP LYD GBP LYD
1 6.17 15 92.50 125 770.86
2 12.33 20 123.34 250 1,541.72
3 18.50 25 154.17 400 2,466.74
4 24.67 30 185.01 500 3,083.43
5 30.83 35 215.84 600 3,700.12
6 37.00 40 246.67 700 4,316.80
7 43.17 45 277.51 750 4,625.15
8 49.33 50 308.34 800 4,933.49
9 55.50 75 462.51 900 5,550.17
10 61.67 100 616.69 1000 6,166.86
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to LYD

What is the currency pair: GBP/LYD (British Pound Sterling/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair GBP/LYD is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to LYD exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/LYD forex rate is 6.166860 today.

What does GBPLYD mean?

GBPLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the GBP to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Libyan Dinar Conversion