British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
1,120.5500 🇰🇵 North Korean Won (₩)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name North Korean Won
Currency Code KPW
Symbol
Country Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)

British Pound Sterling has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the North Korean Won as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Korea (Democratic People's Republic of) for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₩1,140.8400 ₩1,146.5800
≍ Average ₩1,128.1286 ₩1,135.9929
↓ Low ₩1,119.0500 ₩1,119.0500
⥯ Changes ₩21.7900 ₩27.5300

British Pound Sterling (£) to North Korean Won (₩) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/North Korean Won currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) North Korean Won (₩)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 1120.55 KPW
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 1120.55 KPW
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1120.55 KPW
12 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1119.05 KPW
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1126.79 KPW
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1130.9 KPW
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1140.84 KPW
08 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1138.22 KPW
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1137.46 KPW
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1137.46 KPW
05 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1135.01 KPW
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1140.24 KPW
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1136.27 KPW
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1130.34 KPW
01 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1130.2 KPW
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1136.31 KPW
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1136.31 KPW
29 March 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1137.11 KPW
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1136.24 KPW
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1136.36 KPW
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1136.81 KPW
25 March 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1138 KPW
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1134.08 KPW
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1134.08 KPW
22 March 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1134.23 KPW
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 1139.38 KPW
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 1143.8 KPW
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 1143.94 KPW
18 March 2024, Monday 1 GBP 1145.69 KPW
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 1146.58 KPW
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 1146.58 KPW
15 March 2024, Friday 1 GBP 1146.4 KPW
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/North Korean Won currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP KPW GBP KPW GBP KPW
1 1,120.55 15 16,808.25 125 140,068.75
2 2,241.10 20 22,411.00 250 280,137.50
3 3,361.65 25 28,013.75 400 448,220.00
4 4,482.20 30 33,616.50 500 560,275.00
5 5,602.75 35 39,219.25 600 672,330.00
6 6,723.30 40 44,822.00 700 784,385.00
7 7,843.85 45 50,424.75 750 840,412.50
8 8,964.40 50 56,027.50 800 896,440.00
9 10,084.95 75 84,041.25 900 1,008,495.00
10 11,205.50 100 112,055.00 1000 1,120,550.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and North Korean Won (KPW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to KPW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Korea (Democratic People's Republic of) destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to KPW

What is the currency pair: GBP/KPW (British Pound Sterling/North Korean Won)?

The currency pair GBP/KPW is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the North Korean Won pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Korea (Democratic People's Republic of). The currency pair indicates how many North Korean Won (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/KPW currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to KPW exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - North Korean Won today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/KPW forex rate is 1,120.550000 today.

What does GBPKPW mean?

GBPKPW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the North Korean Won.

How to calculate the GBP to KPW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KPW if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for KPW?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to North Korean Won Conversion