British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
4.6557 🇵🇸 Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Israeli New Sheqel
Currency Code ILS
Symbol
Country Israel

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.38% (0.017840) against the Israeli New Sheqel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Israel for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₪4.7196 ₪4.7546
≍ Average ₪4.6924 ₪4.6654
↓ Low ₪4.6727 ₪4.5629
⥯ Changes ₪0.0469 ₪0.1917

British Pound Sterling (£) to Israeli New Sheqel (₪) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.65567 ILS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.67351 ILS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.71962 ILS
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.71439 ILS
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.67272 ILS
15 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.67299 ILS
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.69672 ILS
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.69672 ILS
12 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.68674 ILS
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.70026 ILS
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.69295 ILS
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.68677 ILS
08 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.65399 ILS
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.7546 ILS
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.7546 ILS
05 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.74538 ILS
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.69806 ILS
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.68229 ILS
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.66658 ILS
01 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.61642 ILS
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.64978 ILS
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.64978 ILS
29 March 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.66464 ILS
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.62658 ILS
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.64089 ILS
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 4.62862 ILS
25 March 2024, Monday 1 GBP 4.60966 ILS
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 4.58926 ILS
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 4.58926 ILS
22 March 2024, Friday 1 GBP 4.58615 ILS
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 4.56288 ILS
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 4.64426 ILS
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP ILS GBP ILS GBP ILS
1 4.66 15 69.84 125 581.96
2 9.31 20 93.11 250 1,163.92
3 13.97 25 116.39 400 1,862.27
4 18.62 30 139.67 500 2,327.84
5 23.28 35 162.95 600 2,793.40
6 27.93 40 186.23 700 3,258.97
7 32.59 45 209.51 750 3,491.75
8 37.25 50 232.78 800 3,724.54
9 41.90 75 349.18 900 4,190.10
10 46.56 100 465.57 1000 4,655.67
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to ILS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Israel destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to ILS

What is the currency pair: GBP/ILS (British Pound Sterling/Israeli New Sheqel)?

The currency pair GBP/ILS is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Israeli New Sheqel pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Israel. The currency pair indicates how many Israeli New Sheqel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/ILS currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to ILS exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Israeli New Sheqel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/ILS forex rate is 4.655670 today.

What does GBPILS mean?

GBPILS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Israeli New Sheqel.

How to calculate the GBP to ILS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ILS if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for ILS?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Israeli New Sheqel Conversion