British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
128.8530 🇨🇻 Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Cape Verdean Escudo
Currency Code CVE
Symbol CV$
Country Cabo Verde

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.108000) against the Cape Verdean Escudo as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Cabo Verde for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CV$128.8530 CV$129.1520
≍ Average CV$128.4591 CV$128.4698
↓ Low CV$128.2310 CV$127.7500
⥯ Changes CV$0.6220 CV$1.4020

British Pound Sterling (£) to Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Cape Verdean Escudo currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Cape Verdean Escudo (CV$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP ⦿ 128.853 CVE
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 128.853 CVE
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 128.745 CVE
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 128.459 CVE
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 128.435 CVE
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 128.258 CVE
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 128.233 CVE
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 128.231 CVE
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 128.231 CVE
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 128.126 CVE
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 128.034 CVE
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 128.185 CVE
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 128.427 CVE
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 128.658 CVE
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 128.549 CVE
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 128.549 CVE
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 128.493 CVE
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 128.815 CVE
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 128.907 CVE
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 129.145 CVE
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 129.152 CVE
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 128.821 CVE
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 128.821 CVE
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 128.659 CVE
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 128.596 CVE
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 128.274 CVE
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 128.187 CVE
22 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 127.75 CVE
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 127.996 CVE
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 127.996 CVE
19 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP 128.51 CVE
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 128.801 CVE
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Cape Verdean Escudo currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP CVE GBP CVE GBP CVE
1 128.85 15 1,932.80 125 16,106.63
2 257.71 20 2,577.06 250 32,213.25
3 386.56 25 3,221.33 400 51,541.20
4 515.41 30 3,865.59 500 64,426.50
5 644.27 35 4,509.86 600 77,311.80
6 773.12 40 5,154.12 700 90,197.10
7 901.97 45 5,798.39 750 96,639.75
8 1,030.82 50 6,442.65 800 103,082.40
9 1,159.68 75 9,663.98 900 115,967.70
10 1,288.53 100 12,885.30 1000 128,853.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to CVE money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cabo Verde destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to CVE

What is the currency pair: GBP/CVE (British Pound Sterling/Cape Verdean Escudo)?

The currency pair GBP/CVE is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Cape Verdean Escudo pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Cabo Verde. The currency pair indicates how many Cape Verdean Escudo (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/CVE currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to CVE exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Cape Verdean Escudo today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/CVE forex rate is 128.853000 today.

What does GBPCVE mean?

GBPCVE is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Cape Verdean Escudo.

How to calculate the GBP to CVE exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CVE if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for CVE?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Cape Verdean Escudo Conversion