British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
17.2722 🇧🇼 Botswanan Pula (BWP)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Botswanan Pula
Currency Code BWP
Symbol BWP
Country Botswana

British Pound Sterling has ↓ fallen by 0.08% (0.014000) against the Botswanan Pula as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Botswana for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BWP17.2862 BWP17.3234
≍ Average BWP17.1366 BWP17.1317
↓ Low BWP17.0714 BWP17.0124
⥯ Changes BWP0.2148 BWP0.3110

British Pound Sterling (£) to Botswanan Pula (P) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Botswanan Pula currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Botswanan Pula (BWP)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.2722 BWP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.2862 BWP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 17.1703 BWP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 17.1713 BWP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 17.1082 BWP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 17.0743 BWP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.0743 BWP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 17.0714 BWP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 17.1303 BWP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 17.1552 BWP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 17.0736 BWP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 17.0447 BWP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 17.0462 BWP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.0462 BWP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 17.0447 BWP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 17.0124 BWP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.0124 BWP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 17.1349 BWP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 17.1293 BWP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 17.1243 BWP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 17.1299 BWP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.1299 BWP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 17.0788 BWP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 17.146 BWP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 17.1728 BWP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 17.1663 BWP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 17.2405 BWP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 17.2336 BWP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 17.2336 BWP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 17.3234 BWP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 17.1853 BWP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 17.2705 BWP
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Botswanan Pula currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP BWP GBP BWP GBP BWP
1 17.27 15 259.08 125 2,159.03
2 34.54 20 345.44 250 4,318.05
3 51.82 25 431.81 400 6,908.88
4 69.09 30 518.17 500 8,636.10
5 86.36 35 604.53 600 10,363.32
6 103.63 40 690.89 700 12,090.54
7 120.91 45 777.25 750 12,954.15
8 138.18 50 863.61 800 13,817.76
9 155.45 75 1,295.42 900 15,544.98
10 172.72 100 1,727.22 1000 17,272.20
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Botswanan Pula (BWP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to BWP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Botswana destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to BWP

What is the currency pair: GBP/BWP (British Pound Sterling/Botswanan Pula)?

The currency pair GBP/BWP is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Botswanan Pula pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Botswana. The currency pair indicates how many Botswanan Pula (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/BWP currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to BWP exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Botswanan Pula today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/BWP forex rate is 17.272200 today.

What does GBPBWP mean?

GBPBWP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Botswanan Pula.

How to calculate the GBP to BWP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BWP if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for BWP?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Botswanan Pula Conversion