British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
=
118.3310 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

British Pound Sterling has ↑ risen by 0.37% (0.439000) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send British Pound Sterling from Great Britain to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL118.3310 ALL118.3310
≍ Average ALL117.8467 ALL117.2455
↓ Low ALL117.6740 ALL116.6460
⥯ Changes ALL0.6570 ALL1.6850

British Pound Sterling (£) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the British Pound Sterling/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date British Pound Sterling (£) Albanian Lek (ALL)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 118.331 ALL
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 118.331 ALL
27 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 117.892 ALL
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 117.778 ALL
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 117.789 ALL
24 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 117.789 ALL
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 117.674 ALL
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP ⦿ 117.674 ALL
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 117.441 ALL
20 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 117.158 ALL
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 116.874 ALL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 116.874 ALL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 116.886 ALL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 116.731 ALL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 116.791 ALL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 116.646 ALL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP ⦿ 116.646 ALL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 116.666 ALL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP ⦿ 116.666 ALL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP 116.674 ALL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 116.688 ALL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 117.025 ALL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP 117.074 ALL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 GBP 117.163 ALL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 117.441 ALL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 GBP 117.412 ALL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 GBP ⦿ 117.412 ALL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 GBP 117.301 ALL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 GBP 117.531 ALL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 GBP ⦿ 117.531 ALL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 GBP 117.807 ALL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 GBP 117.484 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the British Pound Sterling/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

GBP ALL GBP ALL GBP ALL
1 118.33 15 1,774.97 125 14,791.38
2 236.66 20 2,366.62 250 29,582.75
3 354.99 25 2,958.28 400 47,332.40
4 473.32 30 3,549.93 500 59,165.50
5 591.66 35 4,141.59 600 70,998.60
6 709.99 40 4,733.24 700 82,831.70
7 828.32 45 5,324.90 750 88,748.25
8 946.65 50 5,916.55 800 94,664.80
9 1,064.98 75 8,874.83 900 106,497.90
10 1,183.31 100 11,833.10 1000 118,331.00
British Pound Sterling (GBP) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com GBP to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about GBP to ALL

What is the currency pair: GBP/ALL (British Pound Sterling/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair GBP/ALL is the shortened term for the British Pound Sterling against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of Great Britain and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one British Pound Sterling (the base currency). Trading the GBP/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "British Pound Sterling."

What is the GBP to ALL exchange rate today?

The British Pound Sterling - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The GBP/ALL forex rate is 118.331000 today.

What does GBPALL mean?

GBPALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of British Pound Sterling against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the GBP to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in GBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange GBP for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live British Pound Sterling to Albanian Lek Conversion