Euro to South African Rand Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
20.3336 🇿🇦 South African Rand (R)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name South African Rand
Currency Code ZAR
Symbol R
Country South Africa

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.37% (0.075930) against the South African Rand as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to South African Rand Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to South Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to South African Rand Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High R20.4095 R20.5654
≍ Average R20.2318 R20.3081
↓ Low R20.0551 R20.0551
⥯ Changes R0.3544 R0.5103

Euro (€) to South African Rand (R) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/South African Rand currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) South African Rand (R)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.33355 ZAR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.40948 ZAR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 20.39901 ZAR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 20.25801 ZAR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 20.23016 ZAR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 20.21578 ZAR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 20.05508 ZAR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.05508 ZAR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 20.14508 ZAR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 20.10143 ZAR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 20.15382 ZAR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 20.05946 ZAR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 20.23233 ZAR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 20.20862 ZAR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.20862 ZAR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 20.20485 ZAR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 20.26284 ZAR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 20.26313 ZAR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 20.22121 ZAR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 20.38776 ZAR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 20.36605 ZAR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.36605 ZAR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 20.39455 ZAR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 20.44776 ZAR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 20.43492 ZAR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 20.56541 ZAR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 20.4995 ZAR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 20.5014 ZAR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 20.5014 ZAR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 20.52266 ZAR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 20.46914 ZAR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 20.41148 ZAR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/South African Rand currency pair (30 days)

Euro to South African Rand Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR ZAR EUR ZAR EUR ZAR
1 20.33 15 305.00 125 2,541.69
2 40.67 20 406.67 250 5,083.39
3 61.00 25 508.34 400 8,133.42
4 81.33 30 610.01 500 10,166.78
5 101.67 35 711.67 600 12,200.13
6 122.00 40 813.34 700 14,233.49
7 142.33 45 915.01 750 15,250.16
8 162.67 50 1,016.68 800 16,266.84
9 183.00 75 1,525.02 900 18,300.20
10 203.34 100 2,033.36 1000 20,333.55
Euro (EUR) and South African Rand (ZAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to South African Rand? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to ZAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to South African Rand currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to ZAR

What is the currency pair: EUR/ZAR (Euro/South African Rand)?

The currency pair EUR/ZAR is the shortened term for the Euro against the South African Rand pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and South Africa. The currency pair indicates how many South African Rand (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/ZAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to ZAR exchange rate today?

The Euro - South African Rand today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/ZAR forex rate is 20.333550 today.

What does EURZAR mean?

EURZAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the South African Rand.

How to calculate the EUR to ZAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to South African Rand exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to South African Rand using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to South African Rand Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for ZAR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to South African Rand is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to South African Rand Conversion