Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
655.9848 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.050560) against the CFA Franc BEAC as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Central Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FCFA656.2322 FCFA656.2322
≍ Average FCFA656.0854 FCFA655.9588
↓ Low FCFA655.9248 FCFA655.7634
⥯ Changes FCFA0.3074 FCFA0.4688

Euro (€) to CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 655.98477 XAF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 656.03533 XAF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 655.92479 XAF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 655.94826 XAF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 656.14423 XAF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 656.08105 XAF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 656.23215 XAF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 656.23215 XAF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 655.89002 XAF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 656.01112 XAF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 655.87787 XAF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 655.92471 XAF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 656.04048 XAF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 656.03394 XAF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 656.03394 XAF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 655.82089 XAF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 655.84693 XAF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 656.00868 XAF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 655.76337 XAF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 655.91653 XAF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 656.01967 XAF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 656.01967 XAF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 655.91562 XAF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 655.92622 XAF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 656.01556 XAF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 655.85519 XAF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 655.91248 XAF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 655.85637 XAF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 655.85637 XAF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 655.80292 XAF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 655.84029 XAF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 655.93608 XAF
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (30 days)

Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR XAF EUR XAF EUR XAF
1 655.98 15 9,839.77 125 81,998.10
2 1,311.97 20 13,119.70 250 163,996.19
3 1,967.95 25 16,399.62 400 262,393.91
4 2,623.94 30 19,679.54 500 327,992.39
5 3,279.92 35 22,959.47 600 393,590.86
6 3,935.91 40 26,239.39 700 459,189.34
7 4,591.89 45 29,519.31 750 491,988.58
8 5,247.88 50 32,799.24 800 524,787.82
9 5,903.86 75 49,198.86 900 590,386.29
10 6,559.85 100 65,598.48 1000 655,984.77
Euro (EUR) and CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to CFA Franc BEAC? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to XAF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to CFA Franc BEAC currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Central Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to XAF

What is the currency pair: EUR/XAF (Euro/CFA Franc BEAC)?

The currency pair EUR/XAF is the shortened term for the Euro against the CFA Franc BEAC pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Central Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BEAC (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/XAF currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to XAF exchange rate today?

The Euro - CFA Franc BEAC today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/XAF forex rate is 655.984770 today.

What does EURXAF mean?

EURXAF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the CFA Franc BEAC.

How to calculate the EUR to XAF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to CFA Franc BEAC exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XAF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to CFA Franc BEAC using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for XAF?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to CFA Franc BEAC is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to CFA Franc BEAC Conversion