70 EUR to USD

70 Euro (EUR)
=
79.53 United States Dollar (USD)

70 Euro (EUR) to United States Dollar (USD)

You have converted 70 Euro (EUR) to United States Dollar (USD). Exchange rate for the conversion is 79.53099 for 26 June 2019, Wednesday. How much is 70 Euro to United States Dollar? 79.53 United States Dollar's.

If you want to link to this 70 EUR to USD page, please use the codes provided below!

How much Seventy (70) Euro in United States Dollar?

This page provides the exchange rate of seventy Euro to United States Dollar, sale and conversion rate. We added the list of the most popular conversions for visualization and the history table with exchange rate diagram for 70 Euro to United States Dollar from Wednesday, 26/06/2019 till Wednesday, 19/06/2019.

  • Name Euro
  • Money70
  • Country Europe
  • Symbol
  • ISO 4217 EUR

Date Euro (€) United States Dollar ($)
26 June 2019, Wednesday 70 EUR 79.531 USD
25 June 2019, Tuesday 70 EUR 79.579 USD
24 June 2019, Monday 70 EUR 79.799 USD
23 June 2019, Sunday 70 EUR 79.691 USD
22 June 2019, Saturday 70 EUR 79.769 USD
21 June 2019, Friday 70 EUR 79.769 USD
20 June 2019, Thursday 70 EUR 79.067 USD
19 June 2019, Wednesday 70 EUR 78.632 USD
18 June 2019, Tuesday 70 EUR 78.386 USD
17 June 2019, Monday 70 EUR 78.570 USD
16 June 2019, Sunday 70 EUR 78.517 USD

70 EUR - USD Analysis ~ 70 Euro - United States Dollar Comments

⬆️ Buy EUR/JPY on 4H time frame Current price: 122.03 Bulls↗️ Power 70% Bears↘️ Power 12% #EURJPY #MXInvesting…

MXInvesting

“Projects lead to to a wall of confusion between business and software… why we decided to go with a complete product model…

Lbmkrishna

⬆️ Buy EUR/JPY on 1H time frame Current price: 121.97 Bulls↗️ Power 70% Bears↘️ Power 8% #EURJPY #forexmarket…

MXInvesting

⬆️ Buy EUR/USD on 4H time frame Current price: 1.1367 Bulls↗️ Power 70% Bears↘️ Power 16% #EURUSD #forex #copy…

MXInvesting

Average Bitcoin market price is: USD 11,372.70, EUR 10,011.61

Bitcoinrate247