Euro to Tunisian Dinar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
3.3534 🇹🇳 Tunisian Dinar (DT)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Tunisian Dinar
Currency Code TND
Symbol DT
Country Tunisia

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.15% (0.005020) against the Tunisian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Tunisian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Tunisia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Tunisian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DT3.3641 DT3.3872
≍ Average DT3.3331 DT3.3649
↓ Low DT3.3072 DT3.3072
⥯ Changes DT0.0569 DT0.0800

Euro (€) to Tunisian Dinar (د.ت) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Tunisian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Tunisian Dinar (DT)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 3.35344 TND
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR ⦿ 3.35846 TND
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3.36409 TND
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.30717 TND
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3.30717 TND
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.31096 TND
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3.33365 TND
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.35039 TND
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.38543 TND
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3.38343 TND
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.38029 TND
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 3.38073 TND
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.37423 TND
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3.383 TND
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.38719 TND
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.36895 TND
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3.34446 TND
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.37878 TND
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 3.37902 TND
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.36815 TND
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3.37336 TND
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.37466 TND
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.37196 TND
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3.37638 TND
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.37375 TND
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3.37375 TND
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.37851 TND
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3.37688 TND
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.35312 TND
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.36811 TND
18 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3.37585 TND
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.3694 TND
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Tunisian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Tunisian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR TND EUR TND EUR TND
1 3.35 15 50.30 125 419.18
2 6.71 20 67.07 250 838.36
3 10.06 25 83.84 400 1,341.38
4 13.41 30 100.60 500 1,676.72
5 16.77 35 117.37 600 2,012.06
6 20.12 40 134.14 700 2,347.41
7 23.47 45 150.90 750 2,515.08
8 26.83 50 167.67 800 2,682.75
9 30.18 75 251.51 900 3,018.10
10 33.53 100 335.34 1000 3,353.44
Euro (EUR) and Tunisian Dinar (TND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Tunisian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to TND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Tunisian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Tunisia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to TND

What is the currency pair: EUR/TND (Euro/Tunisian Dinar)?

The currency pair EUR/TND is the shortened term for the Euro against the Tunisian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Tunisia. The currency pair indicates how many Tunisian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/TND currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to TND exchange rate today?

The Euro - Tunisian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/TND forex rate is 3.353440 today.

What does EURTND mean?

EURTND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Tunisian Dinar.

How to calculate the EUR to TND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Tunisian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Tunisian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Tunisian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for TND?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Tunisian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Tunisian Dinar Conversion