Euro to Thai Baht Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
39.6973 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.24% (0.093470) against the Thai Baht as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Thai Baht Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Thailand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Thai Baht Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ฿39.6039 ฿39.7182
≍ Average ฿39.3621 ฿39.5465
↓ Low ฿39.2411 ฿39.2411
⥯ Changes ฿0.3628 ฿0.4772

Euro (€) to Thai Baht (฿) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Thai Baht currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Thai Baht (฿)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.69732 THB
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.60385 THB
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 39.49753 THB
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 39.43345 THB
20 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 39.2526 THB
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 39.24106 THB
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.24106 THB
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 39.26484 THB
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 39.37365 THB
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 39.56709 THB
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 39.58168 THB
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 39.71823 THB
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 39.57075 THB
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.57075 THB
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 39.59563 THB
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 39.60921 THB
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 39.70463 THB
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 39.71148 THB
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 39.61282 THB
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 39.54203 THB
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.54203 THB
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 39.63321 THB
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 39.46865 THB
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 39.65362 THB
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 39.71591 THB
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 39.69007 THB
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 39.58725 THB
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 39.58725 THB
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 39.5402 THB
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 39.69491 THB
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 39.58814 THB
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 39.53482 THB
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Thai Baht currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Thai Baht Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR THB EUR THB EUR THB
1 39.70 15 595.46 125 4,962.17
2 79.39 20 793.95 250 9,924.33
3 119.09 25 992.43 400 15,878.93
4 158.79 30 1,190.92 500 19,848.66
5 198.49 35 1,389.41 600 23,818.39
6 238.18 40 1,587.89 700 27,788.12
7 277.88 45 1,786.38 750 29,772.99
8 317.58 50 1,984.87 800 31,757.86
9 357.28 75 2,977.30 900 35,727.59
10 396.97 100 3,969.73 1000 39,697.32
Euro (EUR) and Thai Baht (THB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Thai Baht? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to THB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Thai Baht currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Thailand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to THB

What is the currency pair: EUR/THB (Euro/Thai Baht)?

The currency pair EUR/THB is the shortened term for the Euro against the Thai Baht pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Thailand. The currency pair indicates how many Thai Baht (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/THB currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to THB exchange rate today?

The Euro - Thai Baht today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/THB forex rate is 39.697320 today.

What does EURTHB mean?

EURTHB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Thai Baht.

How to calculate the EUR to THB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Thai Baht exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in THB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Thai Baht using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Thai Baht Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for THB?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Thai Baht is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Thai Baht Conversion