Euro to Saint Helena Pound Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
0.8517 🇸🇭 Saint Helena Pound (SH£)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Saint Helena Pound
Currency Code SHP
Symbol SH£
Country Saint Helena

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000070) against the Saint Helena Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Saint Helena Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Saint Helena for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Saint Helena Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SH£0.8564 SH£0.8613
≍ Average SH£0.8544 SH£0.8573
↓ Low SH£0.8514 SH£0.8514
⥯ Changes SH£0.0051 SH£0.0100

Euro (€) to Saint Helena Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Saint Helena Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Saint Helena Pound (SH£)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85165 SHP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85158 SHP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85136 SHP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85362 SHP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85515 SHP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.8563 SHP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8563 SHP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85644 SHP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85825 SHP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85843 SHP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85985 SHP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.8601 SHP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.86039 SHP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.86039 SHP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.86054 SHP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.86133 SHP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.86039 SHP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85868 SHP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85717 SHP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85827 SHP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85827 SHP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85839 SHP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85632 SHP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85525 SHP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85389 SHP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.8538 SHP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85633 SHP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85633 SHP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85704 SHP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85771 SHP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85983 SHP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.86049 SHP
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Saint Helena Pound currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Saint Helena Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR SHP EUR SHP EUR SHP
1 0.85 15 12.77 125 106.46
2 1.70 20 17.03 250 212.91
3 2.55 25 21.29 400 340.66
4 3.41 30 25.55 500 425.83
5 4.26 35 29.81 600 510.99
6 5.11 40 34.07 700 596.16
7 5.96 45 38.32 750 638.74
8 6.81 50 42.58 800 681.32
9 7.66 75 63.87 900 766.49
10 8.52 100 85.17 1000 851.65
Euro (EUR) and Saint Helena Pound (SHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Saint Helena Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to SHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Saint Helena Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Saint Helena destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to SHP

What is the currency pair: EUR/SHP (Euro/Saint Helena Pound)?

The currency pair EUR/SHP is the shortened term for the Euro against the Saint Helena Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Saint Helena. The currency pair indicates how many Saint Helena Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/SHP currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to SHP exchange rate today?

The Euro - Saint Helena Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/SHP forex rate is 0.851650 today.

What does EURSHP mean?

EURSHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Saint Helena Pound.

How to calculate the EUR to SHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Saint Helena Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Saint Helena Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Saint Helena Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for SHP?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Saint Helena Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Saint Helena Pound Conversion