Euro to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
1.4437 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.10% (0.001460) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$1.4513 S$1.4652
≍ Average S$1.4460 S$1.4567
↓ Low S$1.4422 S$1.4422
⥯ Changes S$0.0090 S$0.0229

Euro (€) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Singapore Dollar (S$)
10 December 2023, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.4437 SGD
09 December 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.4437 SGD
08 December 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.44224 SGD
07 December 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.4441 SGD
06 December 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.44559 SGD
05 December 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.44792 SGD
04 December 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.44722 SGD
03 December 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.45126 SGD
02 December 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.45126 SGD
01 December 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.44848 SGD
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.45424 SGD
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.46237 SGD
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.46254 SGD
27 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.46277 SGD
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.4637 SGD
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.4637 SGD
24 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.46505 SGD
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.46283 SGD
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.45954 SGD
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.4624 SGD
20 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.4646 SGD
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.46443 SGD
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.46443 SGD
17 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.46285 SGD
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.46439 SGD
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.46449 SGD
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.46517 SGD
13 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.45379 SGD
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.4523 SGD
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.4523 SGD
10 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.45177 SGD
09 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.45298 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR SGD EUR SGD EUR SGD
1 1.44 15 21.66 125 180.46
2 2.89 20 28.87 250 360.93
3 4.33 25 36.09 400 577.48
4 5.77 30 43.31 500 721.85
5 7.22 35 50.53 600 866.22
6 8.66 40 57.75 700 1,010.59
7 10.11 45 64.97 750 1,082.78
8 11.55 50 72.19 800 1,154.96
9 12.99 75 108.28 900 1,299.33
10 14.44 100 144.37 1000 1,443.70
Euro (EUR) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to SGD

What is the currency pair: EUR/SGD (Euro/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/SGD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to SGD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/SGD forex rate is 1.443700 today.

What does EURSGD mean?

EURSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Singapore Dollar Conversion