Euro to Swedish Krona Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
11.1955 🇸🇪 Swedish Krona (Skr)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Swedish Krona
Currency Code SEK
Symbol Skr
Country Sweden

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (0.015270) against the Swedish Krona as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Swedish Krona Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Sweden for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Swedish Krona Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Skr11.2108 Skr11.3971
≍ Average Skr11.1752 Skr11.2568
↓ Low Skr11.1607 Skr11.1607
⥯ Changes Skr0.0501 Skr0.2364

Euro (€) to Swedish Krona (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Swedish Krona currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Swedish Krona (Skr)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.19553 SEK
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.2108 SEK
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 11.17264 SEK
26 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 11.16478 SEK
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 11.17297 SEK
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.17297 SEK
23 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 11.16067 SEK
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 11.17159 SEK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 11.21444 SEK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 11.20548 SEK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 11.21407 SEK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 11.24324 SEK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.24324 SEK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 11.25853 SEK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 11.2534 SEK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 11.29216 SEK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 11.33988 SEK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 11.22375 SEK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 11.27103 SEK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.27103 SEK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 11.28249 SEK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 11.29603 SEK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 11.26548 SEK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 11.34388 SEK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 11.3971 SEK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 11.31903 SEK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 11.31903 SEK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 11.31904 SEK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 11.29642 SEK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 11.22544 SEK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 11.31499 SEK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 11.32365 SEK
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Swedish Krona currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Swedish Krona Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR SEK EUR SEK EUR SEK
1 11.20 15 167.93 125 1,399.44
2 22.39 20 223.91 250 2,798.88
3 33.59 25 279.89 400 4,478.21
4 44.78 30 335.87 500 5,597.77
5 55.98 35 391.84 600 6,717.32
6 67.17 40 447.82 700 7,836.87
7 78.37 45 503.80 750 8,396.65
8 89.56 50 559.78 800 8,956.42
9 100.76 75 839.66 900 10,075.98
10 111.96 100 1,119.55 1000 11,195.53
Euro (EUR) and Swedish Krona (SEK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Swedish Krona? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to SEK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Swedish Krona currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sweden destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to SEK

What is the currency pair: EUR/SEK (Euro/Swedish Krona)?

The currency pair EUR/SEK is the shortened term for the Euro against the Swedish Krona pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Sweden. The currency pair indicates how many Swedish Krona (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/SEK currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to SEK exchange rate today?

The Euro - Swedish Krona today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/SEK forex rate is 11.195530 today.

What does EURSEK mean?

EURSEK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Swedish Krona.

How to calculate the EUR to SEK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Swedish Krona exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SEK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Swedish Krona using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Swedish Krona Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for SEK?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Swedish Krona is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Swedish Krona Conversion