Euro to Philippine Peso Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
61.2448 🇵🇭 Philippine Peso (₱)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Philippine Peso
Currency Code PHP
Symbol
Country Philippines

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (0.083240) against the Philippine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Philippine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Philippines for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Philippine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₱61.3281 ₱61.4073
≍ Average ₱60.7128 ₱60.8403
↓ Low ₱60.2768 ₱60.2090
⥯ Changes ₱1.0513 ₱1.1982

Euro (€) to Philippine Peso (₱) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Philippine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Philippine Peso (₱)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.24484 PHP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.32808 PHP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.01225 PHP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 60.90388 PHP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 60.60682 PHP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 60.58476 PHP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 60.27676 PHP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 60.27676 PHP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 60.20903 PHP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 60.4366 PHP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 60.73244 PHP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 61.40726 PHP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 61.36516 PHP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 61.23286 PHP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 61.23055 PHP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 61.1051 PHP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.36737 PHP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.0851 PHP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 60.56691 PHP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 60.45356 PHP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 60.64127 PHP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 60.64127 PHP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 60.59831 PHP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 60.66788 PHP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 60.8874 PHP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 60.87959 PHP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 60.97063 PHP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 60.89891 PHP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 60.89891 PHP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 60.859 PHP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 60.89808 PHP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.02742 PHP
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Philippine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Philippine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR PHP EUR PHP EUR PHP
1 61.24 15 918.67 125 7,655.61
2 122.49 20 1,224.90 250 15,311.21
3 183.73 25 1,531.12 400 24,497.94
4 244.98 30 1,837.35 500 30,622.42
5 306.22 35 2,143.57 600 36,746.90
6 367.47 40 2,449.79 700 42,871.39
7 428.71 45 2,756.02 750 45,933.63
8 489.96 50 3,062.24 800 48,995.87
9 551.20 75 4,593.36 900 55,120.36
10 612.45 100 6,124.48 1000 61,244.84
Euro (EUR) and Philippine Peso (PHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Philippine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to PHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Philippine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Philippines destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to PHP

What is the currency pair: EUR/PHP (Euro/Philippine Peso)?

The currency pair EUR/PHP is the shortened term for the Euro against the Philippine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Philippines. The currency pair indicates how many Philippine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/PHP currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to PHP exchange rate today?

The Euro - Philippine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/PHP forex rate is 61.244840 today.

What does EURPHP mean?

EURPHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Philippine Peso.

How to calculate the EUR to PHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Philippine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Philippine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Philippine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for PHP?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Philippine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Philippine Peso Conversion