Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
4.0543 🇵🇪 Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Currency Code PEN
Symbol S/
Country Peru

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.005410) against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Peru for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S/4.0714 S/4.0714
≍ Average S/4.0604 S/4.0216
↓ Low S/4.0446 S/3.9580
⥯ Changes S/0.0267 S/0.1133

Euro (€) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.0543 PEN
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.05971 PEN
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.04464 PEN
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.05419 PEN
20 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.06674 PEN
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.07135 PEN
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.07135 PEN
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.0546 PEN
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.04122 PEN
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.03879 PEN
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.0315 PEN
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.00784 PEN
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3.99714 PEN
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3.99714 PEN
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.9936 PEN
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.00562 PEN
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.00471 PEN
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.01565 PEN
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.01013 PEN
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.00285 PEN
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.00285 PEN
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.05467 PEN
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.01338 PEN
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.00995 PEN
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.99121 PEN
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.01738 PEN
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.01582 PEN
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.01582 PEN
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.00883 PEN
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3.99241 PEN
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.95804 PEN
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3.95156 PEN
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR PEN EUR PEN EUR PEN
1 4.05 15 60.81 125 506.79
2 8.11 20 81.09 250 1,013.58
3 12.16 25 101.36 400 1,621.72
4 16.22 30 121.63 500 2,027.15
5 20.27 35 141.90 600 2,432.58
6 24.33 40 162.17 700 2,838.01
7 28.38 45 182.44 750 3,040.73
8 32.43 50 202.72 800 3,243.44
9 36.49 75 304.07 900 3,648.87
10 40.54 100 405.43 1000 4,054.30
Euro (EUR) and Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to PEN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Peru destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to PEN

What is the currency pair: EUR/PEN (Euro/Peruvian Nuevo Sol)?

The currency pair EUR/PEN is the shortened term for the Euro against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Peru. The currency pair indicates how many Peruvian Nuevo Sol (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/PEN currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to PEN exchange rate today?

The Euro - Peruvian Nuevo Sol today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/PEN forex rate is 4.054300 today.

What does EURPEN mean?

EURPEN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol.

How to calculate the EUR to PEN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PEN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for PEN?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Conversion