Euro to Nepalese Rupee Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
143.0523 🇳🇵 Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Nepalese Rupee
Currency Code NPR
Symbol NPRs
Country Nepal

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.35% (0.504610) against the Nepalese Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Nepalese Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Nepal for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Nepalese Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NPRs142.5802 NPRs145.5589
≍ Average NPRs142.2861 NPRs143.6758
↓ Low NPRs141.8271 NPRs141.8271
⥯ Changes NPRs0.7531 NPRs3.7318

Euro (€) to Nepalese Rupee (नेरू) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 143.05229 NPR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 142.54768 NPR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 142.58021 NPR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 141.82707 NPR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 142.10198 NPR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 142.17602 NPR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 142.38493 NPR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 142.38493 NPR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 142.33258 NPR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 142.66239 NPR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 144.7076 NPR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 144.4137 NPR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 144.35175 NPR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 144.50993 NPR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 144.53137 NPR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 144.47064 NPR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 144.84791 NPR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 143.91928 NPR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 143.48869 NPR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 144.11171 NPR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 143.86829 NPR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 143.86829 NPR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 143.71956 NPR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 143.8523 NPR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 144.1824 NPR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 144.73732 NPR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 144.09695 NPR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 143.84683 NPR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 143.84683 NPR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 143.91473 NPR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 145.55891 NPR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 144.10833 NPR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Nepalese Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR NPR EUR NPR EUR NPR
1 143.05 15 2,145.78 125 17,881.54
2 286.10 20 2,861.05 250 35,763.07
3 429.16 25 3,576.31 400 57,220.92
4 572.21 30 4,291.57 500 71,526.15
5 715.26 35 5,006.83 600 85,831.37
6 858.31 40 5,722.09 700 100,136.60
7 1,001.37 45 6,437.35 750 107,289.22
8 1,144.42 50 7,152.61 800 114,441.83
9 1,287.47 75 10,728.92 900 128,747.06
10 1,430.52 100 14,305.23 1000 143,052.29
Euro (EUR) and Nepalese Rupee (NPR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Nepalese Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to NPR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Nepalese Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Nepal destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to NPR

What is the currency pair: EUR/NPR (Euro/Nepalese Rupee)?

The currency pair EUR/NPR is the shortened term for the Euro against the Nepalese Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Nepal. The currency pair indicates how many Nepalese Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/NPR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to NPR exchange rate today?

The Euro - Nepalese Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/NPR forex rate is 143.052290 today.

What does EURNPR mean?

EURNPR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Nepalese Rupee.

How to calculate the EUR to NPR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Nepalese Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NPR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Nepalese Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for NPR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Nepalese Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Nepalese Rupee Conversion