Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
5.0958 🇲🇾 Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Malaysian Ringgit
Currency Code MYR
Symbol RM
Country Malaysia

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.41% (0.021140) against the Malaysian Ringgit as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Malaysia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RM5.1170 RM5.1661
≍ Average RM5.0958 RM5.1157
↓ Low RM5.0790 RM5.0790
⥯ Changes RM0.0379 RM0.0871

Euro (€) to Malaysian Ringgit (RM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.09582 MYR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.11696 MYR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.10123 MYR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.10389 MYR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.09654 MYR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.09427 MYR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.07902 MYR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.07902 MYR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.08417 MYR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.08081 MYR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.11588 MYR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.16611 MYR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.15564 MYR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.1426 MYR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 5.1437 MYR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.13295 MYR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.15252 MYR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.147 MYR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.11513 MYR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.0803 MYR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.10136 MYR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 5.10146 MYR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.09782 MYR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.11095 MYR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.11968 MYR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 5.11496 MYR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 5.11546 MYR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 5.11931 MYR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 5.11931 MYR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 5.12596 MYR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 5.13543 MYR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 5.13734 MYR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR MYR EUR MYR EUR MYR
1 5.10 15 76.44 125 636.98
2 10.19 20 101.92 250 1,273.96
3 15.29 25 127.40 400 2,038.33
4 20.38 30 152.87 500 2,547.91
5 25.48 35 178.35 600 3,057.49
6 30.57 40 203.83 700 3,567.07
7 35.67 45 229.31 750 3,821.87
8 40.77 50 254.79 800 4,076.66
9 45.86 75 382.19 900 4,586.24
10 50.96 100 509.58 1000 5,095.82
Euro (EUR) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Malaysian Ringgit? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to MYR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Malaysian Ringgit currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Malaysia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to MYR

What is the currency pair: EUR/MYR (Euro/Malaysian Ringgit)?

The currency pair EUR/MYR is the shortened term for the Euro against the Malaysian Ringgit pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Malaysia. The currency pair indicates how many Malaysian Ringgit (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/MYR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to MYR exchange rate today?

The Euro - Malaysian Ringgit today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/MYR forex rate is 5.095820 today.

What does EURMYR mean?

EURMYR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Malaysian Ringgit.

How to calculate the EUR to MYR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Malaysian Ringgit exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MYR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Malaysian Ringgit using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for MYR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Malaysian Ringgit is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Malaysian Ringgit Conversion