Euro to Mauritian Rupee Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
49.8645 🇲🇺 Mauritian Rupee (MURs)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Mauritian Rupee
Currency Code MUR
Symbol MURs
Country Mauritius

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.002240) against the Mauritian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Mauritian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Mauritius for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Mauritian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MURs49.9473 MURs49.9473
≍ Average MURs49.8493 MURs49.7309
↓ Low MURs49.7329 MURs49.5157
⥯ Changes MURs0.2144 MURs0.4316

Euro (€) to Mauritian Rupee (MURs) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Mauritian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Mauritian Rupee (MURs)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.86453 MUR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.86453 MUR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 49.86229 MUR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 49.9473 MUR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 49.8442 MUR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 49.89948 MUR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 49.79426 MUR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 49.73285 MUR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.73285 MUR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 49.75604 MUR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 49.69233 MUR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 49.66367 MUR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 49.76944 MUR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 49.94403 MUR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 49.78595 MUR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.78595 MUR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 49.93571 MUR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 49.53588 MUR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 49.51567 MUR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 49.63829 MUR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 49.56832 MUR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 49.57723 MUR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.57723 MUR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 49.5965 MUR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 49.73051 MUR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 49.6387 MUR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 49.75967 MUR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 49.83409 MUR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 49.58539 MUR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 49.58539 MUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 49.77239 MUR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 49.59774 MUR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Mauritian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Mauritian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR MUR EUR MUR EUR MUR
1 49.86 15 747.97 125 6,233.07
2 99.73 20 997.29 250 12,466.13
3 149.59 25 1,246.61 400 19,945.81
4 199.46 30 1,495.94 500 24,932.27
5 249.32 35 1,745.26 600 29,918.72
6 299.19 40 1,994.58 700 34,905.17
7 349.05 45 2,243.90 750 37,398.40
8 398.92 50 2,493.23 800 39,891.62
9 448.78 75 3,739.84 900 44,878.08
10 498.65 100 4,986.45 1000 49,864.53
Euro (EUR) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Mauritian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to MUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Mauritian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mauritius destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to MUR

What is the currency pair: EUR/MUR (Euro/Mauritian Rupee)?

The currency pair EUR/MUR is the shortened term for the Euro against the Mauritian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Mauritius. The currency pair indicates how many Mauritian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/MUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to MUR exchange rate today?

The Euro - Mauritian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/MUR forex rate is 49.864530 today.

What does EURMUR mean?

EURMUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Mauritian Rupee.

How to calculate the EUR to MUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Mauritian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Mauritian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Mauritian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for MUR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Mauritian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Mauritian Rupee Conversion