Euro to Macedonian Denar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
61.7985 🇲🇰 Macedonian Denar (den)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Macedonian Denar
Currency Code MKD
Symbol den
Country North Macedonia (Republic Of)

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.006130) against the Macedonian Denar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Macedonian Denar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to North Macedonia (Republic Of) for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Macedonian Denar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High den61.7924 den62.1147
≍ Average den61.5471 den61.5963
↓ Low den61.4595 den61.3474
⥯ Changes den0.3328 den0.7674

Euro (€) to Macedonian Denar (ден) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Macedonian Denar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Macedonian Denar (den)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.79848 MKD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.79235 MKD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.45954 MKD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.52028 MKD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 61.51807 MKD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 61.46381 MKD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 61.53795 MKD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.53795 MKD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 61.65198 MKD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.69097 MKD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.37379 MKD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 61.61535 MKD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 62.02806 MKD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 61.91977 MKD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.91977 MKD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 62.11473 MKD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.47646 MKD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.34736 MKD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 61.48953 MKD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 61.6205 MKD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 61.36337 MKD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.36337 MKD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 61.40581 MKD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.41213 MKD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.56395 MKD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 61.64095 MKD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 61.46496 MKD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 61.58658 MKD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 61.58658 MKD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 61.76674 MKD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 61.65623 MKD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 61.66679 MKD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Macedonian Denar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Macedonian Denar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR MKD EUR MKD EUR MKD
1 61.80 15 926.98 125 7,724.81
2 123.60 20 1,235.97 250 15,449.62
3 185.40 25 1,544.96 400 24,719.39
4 247.19 30 1,853.95 500 30,899.24
5 308.99 35 2,162.95 600 37,079.09
6 370.79 40 2,471.94 700 43,258.94
7 432.59 45 2,780.93 750 46,348.86
8 494.39 50 3,089.92 800 49,438.78
9 556.19 75 4,634.89 900 55,618.63
10 617.98 100 6,179.85 1000 61,798.48
Euro (EUR) and Macedonian Denar (MKD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Macedonian Denar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to MKD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Macedonian Denar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for North Macedonia (Republic Of) destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to MKD

What is the currency pair: EUR/MKD (Euro/Macedonian Denar)?

The currency pair EUR/MKD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Macedonian Denar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and North Macedonia (Republic Of). The currency pair indicates how many Macedonian Denar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/MKD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to MKD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Macedonian Denar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/MKD forex rate is 61.798480 today.

What does EURMKD mean?

EURMKD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Macedonian Denar.

How to calculate the EUR to MKD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Macedonian Denar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MKD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Macedonian Denar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Macedonian Denar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for MKD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Macedonian Denar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Macedonian Denar Conversion