Euro to Jordanian Dinar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
0.7514 🇵🇸 Jordanian Dinar (JD)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Jordanian Dinar
Currency Code JOD
Symbol JD
Country Jordan

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (0.001460) against the Jordanian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Jordanian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Jordan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Jordanian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High JD0.7629 JD0.7708
≍ Average JD0.7559 JD0.7641
↓ Low JD0.7528 JD0.7528
⥯ Changes JD0.0101 JD0.0180

Euro (€) to Jordanian Dinar (د.أ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Jordanian Dinar (JD)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.75135 JOD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.75281 JOD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.75495 JOD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.75367 JOD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.75367 JOD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.75456 JOD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.75901 JOD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.76289 JOD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.76964 JOD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.76823 JOD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.76678 JOD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 0.76687 JOD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.76537 JOD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.7698 JOD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.76621 JOD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.76165 JOD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.76094 JOD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.7646 JOD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 0.76476 JOD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.7638 JOD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.76448 JOD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.76534 JOD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.76716 JOD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.76722 JOD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.76494 JOD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.76494 JOD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.76605 JOD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.76846 JOD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.76792 JOD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.76773 JOD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.77049 JOD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.77078 JOD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Jordanian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR JOD EUR JOD EUR JOD
1 0.75 15 11.27 125 93.92
2 1.50 20 15.03 250 187.84
3 2.25 25 18.78 400 300.54
4 3.01 30 22.54 500 375.68
5 3.76 35 26.30 600 450.81
6 4.51 40 30.05 700 525.95
7 5.26 45 33.81 750 563.51
8 6.01 50 37.57 800 601.08
9 6.76 75 56.35 900 676.22
10 7.51 100 75.14 1000 751.35
Euro (EUR) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Jordanian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to JOD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Jordanian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jordan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to JOD

What is the currency pair: EUR/JOD (Euro/Jordanian Dinar)?

The currency pair EUR/JOD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Jordanian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Jordan. The currency pair indicates how many Jordanian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/JOD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to JOD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Jordanian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/JOD forex rate is 0.751350 today.

What does EURJOD mean?

EURJOD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Jordanian Dinar.

How to calculate the EUR to JOD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Jordanian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JOD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Jordanian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Jordanian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for JOD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Jordanian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Jordanian Dinar Conversion