Euro to Indian Rupee Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
88.9699 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.06% (0.054110) against the Indian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Indian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to India for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Indian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rs89.6189 Rs90.5468
≍ Average Rs89.0117 Rs89.8979
↓ Low Rs88.6966 Rs88.6966
⥯ Changes Rs0.9224 Rs1.8502

Euro (€) to Indian Rupee (টকা) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Indian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Indian Rupee (Rs)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 88.96987 INR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR ⦿ 88.91576 INR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 88.69656 INR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 88.91778 INR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 88.91778 INR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 88.82182 INR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 89.19307 INR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 89.61893 INR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 90.3044 INR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 90.29816 INR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 90.27142 INR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 90.24825 INR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 90.04656 INR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 90.54678 INR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 90.39263 INR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 89.64959 INR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 89.55902 INR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 89.95767 INR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 90.00128 INR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 89.91508 INR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 90.00582 INR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 90.14046 INR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 90.18804 INR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 90.35714 INR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 90.25941 INR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 90.25941 INR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 90.30888 INR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 90.24332 INR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 90.24674 INR
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 90.1026 INR
18 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 90.20763 INR
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 90.24296 INR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Indian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Indian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR INR EUR INR EUR INR
1 88.97 15 1,334.55 125 11,121.23
2 177.94 20 1,779.40 250 22,242.47
3 266.91 25 2,224.25 400 35,587.95
4 355.88 30 2,669.10 500 44,484.94
5 444.85 35 3,113.95 600 53,381.92
6 533.82 40 3,558.79 700 62,278.91
7 622.79 45 4,003.64 750 66,727.40
8 711.76 50 4,448.49 800 71,175.90
9 800.73 75 6,672.74 900 80,072.88
10 889.70 100 8,896.99 1000 88,969.87
Euro (EUR) and Indian Rupee (INR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Indian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to INR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Indian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for India destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to INR

What is the currency pair: EUR/INR (Euro/Indian Rupee)?

The currency pair EUR/INR is the shortened term for the Euro against the Indian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and India. The currency pair indicates how many Indian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/INR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to INR exchange rate today?

The Euro - Indian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/INR forex rate is 88.969870 today.

What does EURINR mean?

EURINR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Indian Rupee.

How to calculate the EUR to INR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Indian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in INR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Indian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Indian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for INR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Indian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Indian Rupee Conversion