Euro to Guinean Franc Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
9,305.9718 🇬🇳 Guinean Franc (FG)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Guinean Franc
Currency Code GNF
Symbol FG
Country Guinea

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.14% (13.302040) against the Guinean Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Guinean Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FG9,305.9718 FG9,305.9718
≍ Average FG9,266.0338 FG9,190.8381
↓ Low FG9,202.3299 FG9,101.3932
⥯ Changes FG103.6419 FG204.5786

Euro (€) to Guinean Franc (FG) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Guinean Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Guinean Franc (FG)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 9305.97181 GNF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 9305.97181 GNF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 9292.66977 GNF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 9289.28216 GNF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 9276.34516 GNF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 9255.71157 GNF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 9239.92603 GNF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 9202.32994 GNF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 9202.32994 GNF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 9207.44196 GNF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 9204.29978 GNF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 9195.79096 GNF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 9217.48613 GNF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 9225.1185 GNF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 9198.20794 GNF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 9198.20794 GNF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 9238.17781 GNF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 9145.47992 GNF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 9131.92217 GNF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 9137.22878 GNF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 9166.78051 GNF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 9146.15035 GNF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 9146.15035 GNF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 9142.44086 GNF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 9169.99743 GNF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 9158.05403 GNF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 9154.13938 GNF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 9101.39323 GNF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 9112.20991 GNF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 9112.20991 GNF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 9151.68993 GNF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 9130.14068 GNF
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Guinean Franc currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Guinean Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR GNF EUR GNF EUR GNF
1 9,305.97 15 139,589.58 125 1,163,246.48
2 18,611.94 20 186,119.44 250 2,326,492.95
3 27,917.92 25 232,649.30 400 3,722,388.72
4 37,223.89 30 279,179.15 500 4,652,985.91
5 46,529.86 35 325,709.01 600 5,583,583.09
6 55,835.83 40 372,238.87 700 6,514,180.27
7 65,141.80 45 418,768.73 750 6,979,478.86
8 74,447.77 50 465,298.59 800 7,444,777.45
9 83,753.75 75 697,947.89 900 8,375,374.63
10 93,059.72 100 930,597.18 1000 9,305,971.81
Euro (EUR) and Guinean Franc (GNF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Guinean Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to GNF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Guinean Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to GNF

What is the currency pair: EUR/GNF (Euro/Guinean Franc)?

The currency pair EUR/GNF is the shortened term for the Euro against the Guinean Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Guinean Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/GNF currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to GNF exchange rate today?

The Euro - Guinean Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/GNF forex rate is 9,305.971810 today.

What does EURGNF mean?

EURGNF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Guinean Franc.

How to calculate the EUR to GNF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Guinean Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GNF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Guinean Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Guinean Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for GNF?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Guinean Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Guinean Franc Conversion