Euro to Fijian Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
2.4233 🇫🇯 Fijian Dollar (FJ$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Fijian Dollar
Currency Code FJD
Symbol FJ$
Country Fiji

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.07% (0.001730) against the Fijian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Fijian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Fiji for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Fijian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FJ$2.4475 FJ$2.4640
≍ Average FJ$2.4311 FJ$2.4350
↓ Low FJ$2.4215 FJ$2.4169
⥯ Changes FJ$0.0260 FJ$0.0471

Euro (€) to Fijian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Fijian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Fijian Dollar (FJ$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.42326 FJD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.42326 FJD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.42153 FJD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.4255 FJD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.4264 FJD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.42699 FJD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.44753 FJD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.44621 FJD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.44621 FJD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.44663 FJD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.45068 FJD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.44598 FJD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.4472 FJD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.41954 FJD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.46404 FJD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.46404 FJD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.42743 FJD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.41809 FJD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.45364 FJD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.42245 FJD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.41692 FJD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.42023 FJD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.42023 FJD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.41736 FJD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.45031 FJD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.45672 FJD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.4426 FJD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.41779 FJD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.42705 FJD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.42705 FJD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.43118 FJD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.42312 FJD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Fijian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Fijian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR FJD EUR FJD EUR FJD
1 2.42 15 36.35 125 302.91
2 4.85 20 48.47 250 605.82
3 7.27 25 60.58 400 969.30
4 9.69 30 72.70 500 1,211.63
5 12.12 35 84.81 600 1,453.96
6 14.54 40 96.93 700 1,696.28
7 16.96 45 109.05 750 1,817.45
8 19.39 50 121.16 800 1,938.61
9 21.81 75 181.74 900 2,180.93
10 24.23 100 242.33 1000 2,423.26
Euro (EUR) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Fijian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to FJD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Fijian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Fiji destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to FJD

What is the currency pair: EUR/FJD (Euro/Fijian Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/FJD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Fijian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Fiji. The currency pair indicates how many Fijian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/FJD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to FJD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Fijian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/FJD forex rate is 2.423260 today.

What does EURFJD mean?

EURFJD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Fijian Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to FJD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Fijian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in FJD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Fijian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for FJD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Fijian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Fijian Dollar Conversion