Euro to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
7.8332 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.007220) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥7.8832 CN¥7.8832
≍ Average CN¥7.8562 CN¥7.8169
↓ Low CN¥7.8385 CN¥7.7300
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0447 CN¥0.1532

Euro (€) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 7.83324 CNY
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 7.84046 CNY
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 7.88318 CNY
27 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 7.86101 CNY
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 7.85723 CNY
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 7.85859 CNY
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 7.85467 CNY
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 7.83852 CNY
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 7.8426 CNY
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 7.85529 CNY
20 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 7.86015 CNY
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 7.85654 CNY
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 7.85654 CNY
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 7.85202 CNY
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 7.84406 CNY
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 7.84119 CNY
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 7.82837 CNY
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 7.81479 CNY
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 7.78483 CNY
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 7.78483 CNY
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 7.77579 CNY
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 7.77923 CNY
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 7.76701 CNY
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 7.77877 CNY
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 7.7724 CNY
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 7.79491 CNY
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 7.79491 CNY
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 7.81966 CNY
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 7.73881 CNY
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 7.73002 CNY
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 7.73963 CNY
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 7.75607 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR CNY EUR CNY EUR CNY
1 7.83 15 117.50 125 979.16
2 15.67 20 156.66 250 1,958.31
3 23.50 25 195.83 400 3,133.30
4 31.33 30 235.00 500 3,916.62
5 39.17 35 274.16 600 4,699.94
6 47.00 40 313.33 700 5,483.27
7 54.83 45 352.50 750 5,874.93
8 62.67 50 391.66 800 6,266.59
9 70.50 75 587.49 900 7,049.92
10 78.33 100 783.32 1000 7,833.24
Euro (EUR) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to CNY

What is the currency pair: EUR/CNY (Euro/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair EUR/CNY is the shortened term for the Euro against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to CNY exchange rate today?

The Euro - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/CNY forex rate is 7.833240 today.

What does EURCNY mean?

EURCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the EUR to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Chinese Yuan Conversion