Euro to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
1.4627 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000180) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$1.4689 CA$1.5014
≍ Average CA$1.4648 CA$1.4817
↓ Low CA$1.4625 CA$1.4625
⥯ Changes CA$0.0064 CA$0.0389

Euro (€) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
10 December 2023, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.46268 CAD
09 December 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.46268 CAD
08 December 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.4625 CAD
07 December 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.46671 CAD
06 December 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.46367 CAD
05 December 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.4655 CAD
04 December 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.4639 CAD
03 December 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.46891 CAD
02 December 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.46891 CAD
01 December 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.46485 CAD
30 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.47817 CAD
29 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.49144 CAD
28 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.49191 CAD
27 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.49075 CAD
26 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.49106 CAD
25 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.49106 CAD
24 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.48798 CAD
23 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.49461 CAD
22 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.49359 CAD
21 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.49688 CAD
20 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.50137 CAD
19 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.49719 CAD
18 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.49719 CAD
17 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.49462 CAD
16 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.49487 CAD
15 November 2023, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.48388 CAD
14 November 2023, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.48757 CAD
13 November 2023, Monday 1 EUR 1.4752 CAD
12 November 2023, Sunday 1 EUR 1.47413 CAD
11 November 2023, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.47413 CAD
10 November 2023, Friday 1 EUR 1.47657 CAD
09 November 2023, Thursday 1 EUR 1.47327 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR CAD EUR CAD EUR CAD
1 1.46 15 21.94 125 182.84
2 2.93 20 29.25 250 365.67
3 4.39 25 36.57 400 585.07
4 5.85 30 43.88 500 731.34
5 7.31 35 51.19 600 877.61
6 8.78 40 58.51 700 1,023.88
7 10.24 45 65.82 750 1,097.01
8 11.70 50 73.13 800 1,170.14
9 13.16 75 109.70 900 1,316.41
10 14.63 100 146.27 1000 1,462.68
Euro (EUR) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to CAD

What is the currency pair: EUR/CAD (Euro/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/CAD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to CAD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/CAD forex rate is 1.462680 today.

What does EURCAD mean?

EURCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Canadian Dollar Conversion