Euro to Belize Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
2.1818 🇧🇿 Belize Dollar (BZ$)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Belize Dollar
Currency Code BZD
Symbol BZ$
Country Belize

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.20% (0.004440) against the Belize Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Belize Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Belize for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Belize Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BZ$2.1781 BZ$2.1948
≍ Average BZ$2.1730 BZ$2.1756
↓ Low BZ$2.1698 BZ$2.1592
⥯ Changes BZ$0.0083 BZ$0.0356

Euro (€) to Belize Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Belize Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Belize Dollar (BZ$)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.18181 BZD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.17737 BZD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.17809 BZD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.17328 BZD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.17121 BZD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.17121 BZD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.17021 BZD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.16976 BZD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.16024 BZD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.15919 BZD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.16976 BZD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.17255 BZD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.17255 BZD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.1723 BZD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.16562 BZD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.16608 BZD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.165 BZD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.16086 BZD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.17373 BZD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.17373 BZD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.17521 BZD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.1793 BZD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.18844 BZD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.18148 BZD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.17402 BZD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 2.18628 BZD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 2.18628 BZD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 EUR 2.18829 BZD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 2.18239 BZD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 2.19477 BZD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 2.19004 BZD
22 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 2.19419 BZD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Belize Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Belize Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR BZD EUR BZD EUR BZD
1 2.18 15 32.73 125 272.73
2 4.36 20 43.64 250 545.45
3 6.55 25 54.55 400 872.72
4 8.73 30 65.45 500 1,090.91
5 10.91 35 76.36 600 1,309.09
6 13.09 40 87.27 700 1,527.27
7 15.27 45 98.18 750 1,636.36
8 17.45 50 109.09 800 1,745.45
9 19.64 75 163.64 900 1,963.63
10 21.82 100 218.18 1000 2,181.81
Euro (EUR) and Belize Dollar (BZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Belize Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to BZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Belize Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Belize destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to BZD

What is the currency pair: EUR/BZD (Euro/Belize Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/BZD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Belize Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Belize. The currency pair indicates how many Belize Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/BZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to BZD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Belize Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/BZD forex rate is 2.181810 today.

What does EURBZD mean?

EURBZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Belize Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to BZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Belize Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Belize Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Belize Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for BZD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Belize Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Belize Dollar Conversion