Euro to Bahamian Dollar Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
1.0670 🇧🇸 Bahamian Dollar ($)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Bahamian Dollar
Currency Code BSD
Symbol $
Country Bahamas

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.42% (0.004460) against the Bahamian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Bahamian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Bahamas for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Bahamian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $1.0715 $1.0912
≍ Average $1.0676 $1.0794
↓ Low $1.0653 $1.0653
⥯ Changes $0.0062 $0.0259

Euro (€) to Bahamian Dollar (B$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Bahamian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Bahamian Dollar ($)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.06701 BSD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.07147 BSD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.06812 BSD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.06715 BSD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.06525 BSD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.06794 BSD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.06662 BSD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.06662 BSD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.06775 BSD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.07201 BSD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.07965 BSD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.08943 BSD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.087 BSD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.08527 BSD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 1.08552 BSD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.08301 BSD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.08909 BSD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.08437 BSD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.07784 BSD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.07641 BSD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.08187 BSD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 1.08222 BSD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.08097 BSD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.08214 BSD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.08389 BSD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 1.08565 BSD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 EUR 1.08503 BSD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 1.08267 BSD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 1.08267 BSD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 EUR 1.08424 BSD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 1.09115 BSD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 1.08769 BSD
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Bahamian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Bahamian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR BSD EUR BSD EUR BSD
1 1.07 15 16.01 125 133.38
2 2.13 20 21.34 250 266.75
3 3.20 25 26.68 400 426.80
4 4.27 30 32.01 500 533.51
5 5.34 35 37.35 600 640.21
6 6.40 40 42.68 700 746.91
7 7.47 45 48.02 750 800.26
8 8.54 50 53.35 800 853.61
9 9.60 75 80.03 900 960.31
10 10.67 100 106.70 1000 1,067.01
Euro (EUR) and Bahamian Dollar (BSD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Bahamian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to BSD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Bahamian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bahamas destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to BSD

What is the currency pair: EUR/BSD (Euro/Bahamian Dollar)?

The currency pair EUR/BSD is the shortened term for the Euro against the Bahamian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Bahamas. The currency pair indicates how many Bahamian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/BSD currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to BSD exchange rate today?

The Euro - Bahamian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/BSD forex rate is 1.067010 today.

What does EURBSD mean?

EURBSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Bahamian Dollar.

How to calculate the EUR to BSD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Bahamian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BSD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Bahamian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for BSD?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Bahamian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Bahamian Dollar Conversion