Euro to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
3,121.8852 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.887990) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu3,121.8852 FBu3,121.8852
≍ Average FBu3,109.4166 FBu3,082.7074
↓ Low FBu3,091.0812 FBu3,054.1323
⥯ Changes FBu30.8041 FBu67.7529

Euro (€) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Burundian Franc (FBu)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 3121.88522 BIF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3121.88522 BIF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3120.99723 BIF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3117.74349 BIF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3109.61268 BIF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3105.38354 BIF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3099.213 BIF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3091.08117 BIF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3091.08117 BIF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3092.68885 BIF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3087.76131 BIF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3083.45809 BIF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3096.17201 BIF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3093.7658 BIF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3087.96368 BIF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3087.96368 BIF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3097.56474 BIF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3065.0545 BIF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3062.33911 BIF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3070.42891 BIF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3068.13292 BIF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3066.83679 BIF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3066.83679 BIF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3068.51217 BIF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3070.84656 BIF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3064.18634 BIF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 3064.81203 BIF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 3054.97816 BIF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 3054.13228 BIF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 3054.13228 BIF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3065.65735 BIF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 3055.9813 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR BIF EUR BIF EUR BIF
1 3,121.89 15 46,828.28 125 390,235.65
2 6,243.77 20 62,437.70 250 780,471.31
3 9,365.66 25 78,047.13 400 1,248,754.09
4 12,487.54 30 93,656.56 500 1,560,942.61
5 15,609.43 35 109,265.98 600 1,873,131.13
6 18,731.31 40 124,875.41 700 2,185,319.65
7 21,853.20 45 140,484.83 750 2,341,413.92
8 24,975.08 50 156,094.26 800 2,497,508.18
9 28,096.97 75 234,141.39 900 2,809,696.70
10 31,218.85 100 312,188.52 1000 3,121,885.22
Euro (EUR) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to BIF

What is the currency pair: EUR/BIF (Euro/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair EUR/BIF is the shortened term for the Euro against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to BIF exchange rate today?

The Euro - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/BIF forex rate is 3,121.885220 today.

What does EURBIF mean?

EURBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the EUR to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Burundian Franc Conversion