Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
125.8361 🇧🇩 Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Bangladeshi Taka
Currency Code BDT
Symbol Tk
Country Bangladesh

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.10% (0.121850) against the Bangladeshi Taka as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Bangladesh for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Tk126.5725 Tk128.2627
≍ Average Tk126.1165 Tk126.9901
↓ Low Tk125.7142 Tk125.6972
⥯ Changes Tk0.8583 Tk2.5654

Euro (€) to Bangladeshi Taka (৳) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Bangladeshi Taka (Tk)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 125.83606 BDT
21 June 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 125.71421 BDT
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 126.21839 BDT
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 126.57254 BDT
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 126.44211 BDT
17 June 2024, Monday 1 EUR 125.949 BDT
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 125.95879 BDT
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 125.96048 BDT
14 June 2024, Friday 1 EUR 125.69722 BDT
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 126.74706 BDT
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 127.48498 BDT
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 126.02448 BDT
10 June 2024, Monday 1 EUR 126.08329 BDT
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 127.03979 BDT
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 127.03979 BDT
07 June 2024, Friday 1 EUR 127.16047 BDT
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 127.89242 BDT
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 127.77541 BDT
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 128.01104 BDT
03 June 2024, Monday 1 EUR 128.26266 BDT
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 127.42883 BDT
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 127.42883 BDT
31 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 127.52597 BDT
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 127.12405 BDT
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 126.91866 BDT
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 128.00231 BDT
27 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 127.11225 BDT
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 127.4452 BDT
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR 127.48013 BDT
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 127.3394 BDT
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 127.48895 BDT
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 127.36359 BDT
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Bangladeshi Taka currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR BDT EUR BDT EUR BDT
1 125.84 15 1,887.54 125 15,729.51
2 251.67 20 2,516.72 250 31,459.02
3 377.51 25 3,145.90 400 50,334.42
4 503.34 30 3,775.08 500 62,918.03
5 629.18 35 4,404.26 600 75,501.64
6 755.02 40 5,033.44 700 88,085.24
7 880.85 45 5,662.62 750 94,377.05
8 1,006.69 50 6,291.80 800 100,668.85
9 1,132.52 75 9,437.70 900 113,252.45
10 1,258.36 100 12,583.61 1000 125,836.06
Euro (EUR) and Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Bangladeshi Taka? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to BDT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Bangladeshi Taka currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bangladesh destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to BDT

What is the currency pair: EUR/BDT (Euro/Bangladeshi Taka)?

The currency pair EUR/BDT is the shortened term for the Euro against the Bangladeshi Taka pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Bangladesh. The currency pair indicates how many Bangladeshi Taka (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/BDT currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to BDT exchange rate today?

The Euro - Bangladeshi Taka today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/BDT forex rate is 125.836060 today.

What does EURBDT mean?

EURBDT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Bangladeshi Taka.

How to calculate the EUR to BDT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Bangladeshi Taka exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BDT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Bangladeshi Taka using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for BDT?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Bangladeshi Taka is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Bangladeshi Taka Conversion