Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇪🇹 Ethiopian Birr (Br)
=
2.6926 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Ethiopian Birr
Currency Code ETB
Symbol Br
Country Ethiopia
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Ethiopian Birr has ↑ risen by 0.39% (0.010440) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Ethiopian Birr from Ethiopia to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥2.6982 ¥2.6982
≍ Average ¥2.6781 ¥2.6632
↓ Low ¥2.6603 ¥2.5982
⥯ Changes ¥0.0379 ¥0.1000

Ethiopian Birr (Br) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Ethiopian Birr/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Ethiopian Birr (Br) Japanese Yen (¥)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.69255 JPY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.69255 JPY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 ETB 2.68211 JPY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 ETB 2.6982 JPY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 ETB 2.66028 JPY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 ETB 2.66463 JPY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 ETB 2.67254 JPY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 ETB 2.67658 JPY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.67658 JPY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 ETB 2.66931 JPY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 ETB 2.67046 JPY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 ETB 2.67994 JPY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 ETB 2.66655 JPY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 ETB 2.6548 JPY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 ETB 2.66433 JPY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.66433 JPY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 ETB 2.66382 JPY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 ETB 2.66438 JPY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 ETB 2.66543 JPY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 ETB 2.66362 JPY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 ETB 2.66717 JPY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 ETB 2.67861 JPY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.67861 JPY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 ETB 2.6758 JPY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 ETB 2.65359 JPY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 ETB 2.67396 JPY
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 ETB 2.65659 JPY
18 March 2024, Monday 1 ETB 2.62425 JPY
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 ETB 2.63404 JPY
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 ETB ⦿ 2.63404 JPY
15 March 2024, Friday 1 ETB 2.63435 JPY
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 ETB 2.59822 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Ethiopian Birr/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

ETB JPY ETB JPY ETB JPY
1 2.69 15 40.39 125 336.57
2 5.39 20 53.85 250 673.14
3 8.08 25 67.31 400 1,077.02
4 10.77 30 80.78 500 1,346.28
5 13.46 35 94.24 600 1,615.53
6 16.16 40 107.70 700 1,884.79
7 18.85 45 121.16 750 2,019.41
8 21.54 50 134.63 800 2,154.04
9 24.23 75 201.94 900 2,423.30
10 26.93 100 269.26 1000 2,692.55
Ethiopian Birr (ETB) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com ETB to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about ETB to JPY

What is the currency pair: ETB/JPY (Ethiopian Birr/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair ETB/JPY is the shortened term for the Ethiopian Birr against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Ethiopia and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Ethiopian Birr (the base currency). Trading the ETB/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Ethiopian Birr."

What is the ETB to JPY exchange rate today?

The Ethiopian Birr - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The ETB/JPY forex rate is 2.692550 today.

What does ETBJPY mean?

ETBJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Ethiopian Birr against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the ETB to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in ETB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange ETB for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Ethiopian Birr to Japanese Yen Conversion