Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇩🇴 Dominican Peso (RD$)
=
0.0151 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Dominican Peso
Currency Code DOP
Symbol RD$
Country Dominican Republic
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Dominican Peso has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.000010) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Dominican Peso from Dominican Republic to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0151 CHF0.0156
≍ Average CHF0.0150 CHF0.0152
↓ Low CHF0.0150 CHF0.0150
⥯ Changes CHF0.0002 CHF0.0006

Dominican Peso (RD$) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Dominican Peso/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Dominican Peso (RD$) Swiss Franc (CHF)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.01509 CHF
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.0151 CHF
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 DOP 0.01501 CHF
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 DOP 0.01495 CHF
17 June 2024, Monday 1 DOP 0.0151 CHF
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 DOP 0.01506 CHF
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.01506 CHF
14 June 2024, Friday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.01506 CHF
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 DOP 0.01507 CHF
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 DOP 0.01506 CHF
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 DOP 0.01515 CHF
10 June 2024, Monday 1 DOP 0.01514 CHF
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 DOP 0.0151 CHF
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.0151 CHF
07 June 2024, Friday 1 DOP 0.01512 CHF
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 DOP 0.01504 CHF
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 DOP 0.01509 CHF
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 DOP 0.01505 CHF
03 June 2024, Monday 1 DOP 0.01516 CHF
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 DOP 0.01526 CHF
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.01526 CHF
31 May 2024, Friday 1 DOP 0.01525 CHF
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 DOP 0.0153 CHF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 DOP 0.01547 CHF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 DOP 0.01545 CHF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 DOP 0.01557 CHF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 DOP 0.01554 CHF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 DOP ⦿ 0.01554 CHF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 DOP 0.01555 CHF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 DOP 0.01549 CHF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 DOP 0.01556 CHF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 DOP 0.01551 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Dominican Peso/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

DOP CHF DOP CHF DOP CHF
1 0.02 15 0.23 125 1.89
2 0.03 20 0.30 250 3.77
3 0.05 25 0.38 400 6.04
4 0.06 30 0.45 500 7.55
5 0.08 35 0.53 600 9.05
6 0.09 40 0.60 700 10.56
7 0.11 45 0.68 750 11.32
8 0.12 50 0.75 800 12.07
9 0.14 75 1.13 900 13.58
10 0.15 100 1.51 1000 15.09
Dominican Peso (DOP) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com DOP to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about DOP to CHF

What is the currency pair: DOP/CHF (Dominican Peso/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair DOP/CHF is the shortened term for the Dominican Peso against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Dominican Republic and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Dominican Peso (the base currency). Trading the DOP/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Dominican Peso."

What is the DOP to CHF exchange rate today?

The Dominican Peso - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The DOP/CHF forex rate is 0.015090 today.

What does DOPCHF mean?

DOPCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Dominican Peso against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the DOP to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in DOP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange DOP for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Dominican Peso to Swiss Franc Conversion