Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Forecast

1 🇫🇴 Danish Krone (Dkr)
=
12.0382 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
Currency Name Danish Krone
Currency Code DKK
Symbol Dkr
Country Denmark
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India

Danish Krone has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.000280) against the Indian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Danish Krone from Denmark to India for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rs12.0591 Rs12.0591
≍ Average Rs12.0391 Rs12.0013
↓ Low Rs12.0245 Rs11.9301
⥯ Changes Rs0.0346 Rs0.1290

Danish Krone (kr) to Indian Rupee (টকা) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Danish Krone/Indian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Danish Krone (Dkr) Indian Rupee (Rs)
02 March 2024, Saturday 1 DKK ⦿ 12.03819 INR
01 March 2024, Friday 1 DKK ⦿ 12.03791 INR
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 DKK 12.02866 INR
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 DKK 12.04186 INR
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 DKK 12.05913 INR
26 February 2024, Monday 1 DKK 12.05722 INR
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 DKK 12.02448 INR
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 DKK ⦿ 12.02448 INR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 DKK 12.0196 INR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 DKK 12.01186 INR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 DKK 12.00795 INR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 DKK 12.0262 INR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 DKK 11.9863 INR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 DKK 11.99674 INR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 DKK ⦿ 11.99674 INR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 DKK 11.99033 INR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 DKK 11.98296 INR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 DKK 11.9301 INR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 DKK 11.93949 INR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 DKK 11.97887 INR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 DKK 12.00434 INR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 DKK ⦿ 12.00434 INR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 DKK 12.0023 INR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 DKK 11.97347 INR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 DKK 11.96268 INR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 DKK 11.96089 INR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 DKK 11.9453 INR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 DKK 12.01333 INR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 DKK ⦿ 12.01333 INR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 DKK 12.01793 INR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 DKK 12.04662 INR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 DKK 12.09002 INR
Historical and forecast table of the Danish Krone/Indian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

DKK INR DKK INR DKK INR
1 12.04 15 180.57 125 1,504.77
2 24.08 20 240.76 250 3,009.55
3 36.11 25 300.95 400 4,815.28
4 48.15 30 361.15 500 6,019.10
5 60.19 35 421.34 600 7,222.91
6 72.23 40 481.53 700 8,426.73
7 84.27 45 541.72 750 9,028.64
8 96.31 50 601.91 800 9,630.55
9 108.34 75 902.86 900 10,834.37
10 120.38 100 1,203.82 1000 12,038.19
Danish Krone (DKK) and Indian Rupee (INR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Danish Krone to Indian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com DKK to INR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Danish Krone to Indian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for India destination currency.

Questions & Answers about DKK to INR

What is the currency pair: DKK/INR (Danish Krone/Indian Rupee)?

The currency pair DKK/INR is the shortened term for the Danish Krone against the Indian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Denmark and India. The currency pair indicates how many Indian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Danish Krone (the base currency). Trading the DKK/INR currency pair is also known as trading the "Danish Krone."

What is the DKK to INR exchange rate today?

The Danish Krone - Indian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The DKK/INR forex rate is 12.038190 today.

What does DKKINR mean?

DKKINR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Danish Krone against the Indian Rupee.

How to calculate the DKK to INR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Danish Krone to Indian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in DKK you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in INR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Danish Krone to Indian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange DKK for INR?

The perfect moment to convert Danish Krone to Indian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Danish Krone to Indian Rupee Conversion