Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
15.4514 🇵🇫 CFP Franc (Fr)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name CFP Franc
Currency Code XPF
Symbol Fr
Country French Polynesia

Chinese Yuan has ↑ risen by 0.33% (0.051180) against the CFP Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to French Polynesia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Fr15.5073 Fr15.5073
≍ Average Fr15.4733 Fr15.3166
↓ Low Fr15.4002 Fr15.1651
⥯ Changes Fr0.1071 Fr0.3423

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to CFP Franc (Fr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/CFP Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) CFP Franc (Fr)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 15.45142 XPF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 15.40024 XPF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 15.46199 XPF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 15.48782 XPF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 15.48982 XPF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 15.50734 XPF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 15.48292 XPF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 15.48292 XPF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 15.46934 XPF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 15.39665 XPF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 15.31477 XPF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 15.19004 XPF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 15.1951 XPF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 15.21731 XPF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 15.21494 XPF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 15.23995 XPF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 15.16505 XPF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 15.22834 XPF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 15.31694 XPF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 15.34064 XPF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 15.29326 XPF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY 15.28848 XPF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 15.30611 XPF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 15.28116 XPF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 15.24681 XPF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 15.2602 XPF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CNY 15.25772 XPF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 15.25651 XPF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 15.25651 XPF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CNY 15.24885 XPF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 15.25756 XPF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 15.26069 XPF
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/CFP Franc currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY XPF CNY XPF CNY XPF
1 15.45 15 231.77 125 1,931.43
2 30.90 20 309.03 250 3,862.86
3 46.35 25 386.29 400 6,180.57
4 61.81 30 463.54 500 7,725.71
5 77.26 35 540.80 600 9,270.85
6 92.71 40 618.06 700 10,815.99
7 108.16 45 695.31 750 11,588.57
8 123.61 50 772.57 800 12,361.14
9 139.06 75 1,158.86 900 13,906.28
10 154.51 100 1,545.14 1000 15,451.42
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and CFP Franc (XPF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to XPF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for French Polynesia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to XPF

What is the currency pair: CNY/XPF (Chinese Yuan/CFP Franc)?

The currency pair CNY/XPF is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the CFP Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of China and French Polynesia. The currency pair indicates how many CFP Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/XPF currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to XPF exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - CFP Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/XPF forex rate is 15.451420 today.

What does CNYXPF mean?

CNYXPF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the CFP Franc.

How to calculate the CNY to XPF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XPF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for XPF?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to CFP Franc Conversion