Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
0.3776 🇼🇸 Samoan Tala (WS$)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Samoan Tala
Currency Code WST
Symbol WS$
Country Samoa

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.05% (0.000200) against the Samoan Tala as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Samoa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High WS$0.3800 WS$0.3844
≍ Average WS$0.3788 WS$0.3804
↓ Low WS$0.3776 WS$0.3701
⥯ Changes WS$0.0024 WS$0.0143

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Samoan Tala (T) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Samoan Tala currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Samoan Tala (WS$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37757 WST
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37757 WST
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.37777 WST
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.37795 WST
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.37908 WST
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.37996 WST
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.3794 WST
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.37984 WST
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.37984 WST
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.38061 WST
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.38076 WST
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.38073 WST
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.38061 WST
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.38125 WST
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.38085 WST
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.38085 WST
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.38085 WST
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.38246 WST
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.38321 WST
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.38128 WST
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.38124 WST
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.3701 WST
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.3701 WST
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.38208 WST
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.382 WST
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 0.3821 WST
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 0.38263 WST
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CNY 0.38438 WST
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 0.3837 WST
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 0.3837 WST
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CNY 0.38374 WST
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 0.38394 WST
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Samoan Tala currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY WST CNY WST CNY WST
1 0.38 15 5.66 125 47.20
2 0.76 20 7.55 250 94.39
3 1.13 25 9.44 400 151.03
4 1.51 30 11.33 500 188.79
5 1.89 35 13.21 600 226.54
6 2.27 40 15.10 700 264.30
7 2.64 45 16.99 750 283.18
8 3.02 50 18.88 800 302.06
9 3.40 75 28.32 900 339.81
10 3.78 100 37.76 1000 377.57
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Samoan Tala (WST) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to WST money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Samoa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to WST

What is the currency pair: CNY/WST (Chinese Yuan/Samoan Tala)?

The currency pair CNY/WST is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Samoan Tala pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Samoa. The currency pair indicates how many Samoan Tala (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/WST currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to WST exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Samoan Tala today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/WST forex rate is 0.377570 today.

What does CNYWST mean?

CNYWST is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Samoan Tala.

How to calculate the CNY to WST exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in WST if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for WST?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Samoan Tala Conversion