Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Forecast

1 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
=
1,739.9195 🇺🇿 Uzbekistan Som (UZS)
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China
Currency Name Uzbekistan Som
Currency Code UZS
Symbol UZS
Country Uzbekistan

Chinese Yuan has ↓ fallen by 0.00% (0.079140) against the Uzbekistan Som as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chinese Yuan from China to Uzbekistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High UZS1,739.9986 UZS1,739.9986
≍ Average UZS1,734.1047 UZS1,732.9616
↓ Low UZS1,731.4848 UZS1,725.6734
⥯ Changes UZS8.5138 UZS14.3252

Chinese Yuan (CN¥) to Uzbekistan Som (SOM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chinese Yuan/Uzbekistan Som currency pair (1 month)
Date Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Uzbekistan Som (UZS)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY ⦿ 1739.91947 UZS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY ⦿ 1739.99861 UZS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1732.69536 UZS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1736.14904 UZS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1731.48483 UZS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1731.48483 UZS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1733.02053 UZS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1733.89999 UZS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1738.67586 UZS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1733.91262 UZS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1733.23531 UZS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1734.40452 UZS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1734.40452 UZS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1731.64619 UZS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1731.74228 UZS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1732.81284 UZS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1733.58175 UZS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1736.66612 UZS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1729.53553 UZS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1729.53553 UZS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1731.21317 UZS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1728.46095 UZS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1725.67337 UZS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1733.92621 UZS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1729.78971 UZS
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CNY 1732.80069 UZS
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CNY ⦿ 1732.80069 UZS
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CNY 1731.61439 UZS
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CNY 1734.42446 UZS
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CNY 1738.4716 UZS
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CNY 1737.43877 UZS
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CNY 1726.30955 UZS
Historical and forecast table of the Chinese Yuan/Uzbekistan Som currency pair (30 days)

Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CNY UZS CNY UZS CNY UZS
1 1,739.92 15 26,098.79 125 217,489.93
2 3,479.84 20 34,798.39 250 434,979.87
3 5,219.76 25 43,497.99 400 695,967.79
4 6,959.68 30 52,197.58 500 869,959.74
5 8,699.60 35 60,897.18 600 1,043,951.68
6 10,439.52 40 69,596.78 700 1,217,943.63
7 12,179.44 45 78,296.38 750 1,304,939.60
8 13,919.36 50 86,995.97 800 1,391,935.58
9 15,659.28 75 130,493.96 900 1,565,927.52
10 17,399.19 100 173,991.95 1000 1,739,919.47
Chinese Yuan (CNY) and Uzbekistan Som (UZS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CNY to UZS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uzbekistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CNY to UZS

What is the currency pair: CNY/UZS (Chinese Yuan/Uzbekistan Som)?

The currency pair CNY/UZS is the shortened term for the Chinese Yuan against the Uzbekistan Som pair, or cross for the currencies of China and Uzbekistan. The currency pair indicates how many Uzbekistan Som (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chinese Yuan (the base currency). Trading the CNY/UZS currency pair is also known as trading the "Chinese Yuan."

What is the CNY to UZS exchange rate today?

The Chinese Yuan - Uzbekistan Som today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CNY/UZS forex rate is 1,739.919470 today.

What does CNYUZS mean?

CNYUZS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chinese Yuan against the Uzbekistan Som.

How to calculate the CNY to UZS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CNY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UZS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CNY for UZS?

The perfect moment to convert Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chinese Yuan to Uzbekistan Som Conversion